Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uganda

Couldn't ask for anything more!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The setting -- the pictures from the website are accurate. Awesomely beautiful. The staff was really great. Everything we could ask for in a holiday!
Cons: Honestly, I can't think of anything. Perfect scenery. Peaceful. Great food. Awesome, helpful staff.
Location: The hotel grounds are picturesque -- sitting right on the ocean. Crystal clear water. Incredible, peaceful scenery.
My wife and I stayed at Paradise Sun for a week long holiday. We serve with nonprofits in Uganda, and this holiday was just what we were looking for: a peaceful, picturesque, secluded holiday! The location is just awesome. Off the main island, not commercialized, and quiet. Every morning we stepped out of our ocean view room and walked 20 meters to our lounge chair on the beach. Just ridiculously awesome. We also enjoyed the stand up paddle boarding and kayaks! The staff is truly great. They absolutely enhanced our time there. Jimmy was particularly great -- he even took us on a hike across the island! Trevor arranged bikes for us to rent to explore the island! The food was delicious and plentiful! If you want to pick up supplies for your stay, a supermarket is a 5 minute walk away! Sunset cruise was great! We recommend Paradise Sun to any and everyone! We hope to return one day! Thanks again Paradise Sun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel accueillant, au bord d'une belle plage

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Accueil et atmosphère authentiques caractérisent ce charmant hôtel, niché en bord de mer et noyé au milieu de la verdure. Le cadre préservé de cet établissement le distingue de la concurrence sur Praslin, tandis que le personnel et la direction sont toujours disponibles et attentionnés pour la clientèle (sans être envahissants). En résumé, une super base pour découvrir les Seychelles !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ROMA

ottimo albergo sul mare

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: tutto
Location: posizione rispetto all'aereoporto buona con 15 minuti di taxi , servizi ottimi sdrio e ombrelloni disponibili
sono andata a praslim ( SEYCHELLES) immaginando un posto bellissimo , ma la realtà ha superato di gran lunga le aspettative. E' un vero paradiso........ spiagge bianche e quasi deserte con un mare turchese a perdita d'occhio, la vegetazione rigogliosa e le persone cordiali e sorridenti.L' HOTEL PARADISE SUN è OTTIMO COME POSIZIONE , E IL RAPPORTO QUALITA PREZZO è OTTIMO , ILPERSONALE GENTILISSIMO E DISPONIBILE I GIARDINI MOLTO CURATI PER NON PARLARE DEL MENU SERALE (NOI ABBIAMO SCELTO LA MEZZA PENSIONE) VARIO , ABBONDANTE, DI QUALITA , PERSINO RICERCATO CON IL PEZZO FORTE DEI DOLCI . UN ALBERGO DA CONSIGLIARE, con la possibilità inoltre di fare gite in barca a prezzi non esagerati un esperienza da ripetere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, USA

Excellent small resort next to a beautiful beach!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Great setting as it is so close to the beautiful beach, foods are fantastic, and everything works great including available activities, except the WiFi connection is so terribly slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suresnes

situation extra, très beau site, reposant.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: les bungalows répartis dans un très beau jardin, la plage, superbe. Endroit calme et reposant. Accueil agréable et souriant.
Cons: Les bouteilles d'eau ne sont pas incluses dans le prix, pourtant assez élevé. Piscine un peu petite.
3nuits reposantes, avec accès facile et rapide au reste de l'ile en taxi, bus ou location de voiture.(attention, conduite à gauche) L'ile de Praslin est une merveille de la nature, ses plages sont plus belles les unes que les autres, sa végétation luxuriante. Accès facile à la magnifique ile de La Digue pour y séjourner la journée. Les Seychellois sont très accueillants, et ils parlent français, pour ceux qui seraient effrayés de parler anglais!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Excellent hotel! Rooms are close to everywhere!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
I'm much more easygoing than my husband but this hotel stole his heart! Amazing and very friendly stuff. Rooms enough big and close to the beach and restaurants. Wifi everywhere, so makes easier be in touch with families back home. snorkelling and caiques available all te time. Excursion were all amazing and great price. Definitely an amazing island, great hotel perfect location. We loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Sehr nettes Hotel an Traumstrand

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Verschiedene Themenbuffets am Abend, Strandliegen nicht direkt auf dem Strand, so dass man immer einen tollen Strandblick bekommt, sehr netter Service
Location: Hotel befindet sich an der Anse Volbert direkt am Strand, Ausflüge zu zahlreichen umliegenden Inseln direkt vom Strand per Boot
Herzliche Begrüßung bei Ankunft im Hotel, Personal immer sehr freundlich und aufmerksam, tolle Anlage im Grünen, schnelle Hilfe beispielsweise bei der Autovermietung, die innerhalb einer Stunde organisiert wurde
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrian from Schweiz

Top Hotel - Top Lage - Super Service

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Wir schätzten die vielen kostenlosen Zusatzleistungen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Приятный, дружелюбный отель для спокойного отдыха

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Отель удачно расположен, деревня, магазинчики рядом, но не слишком близко, не мешают уединенности. Чистый песчаный пляж, единственный минус - отливы. Очень порадовало питание - разнообразно и вкусно, при этом основной ресторан на пляже - вид на океан, шум прибоя, очень романтично.