Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok for a last minute inexpensive stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
needed a room to stay for the night on our way to Atlanta. room was ok for a one night stay w kids. breakfast is included but not worth it. You get what you pay for. It was very late at night but someone was there at the front desk when we arrived. Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fairly decent

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent motel. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Normanfrom Seymour

Not bad for $53

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The microwave was filthy. For some reason, on the first day (stayed for 3 days), the room key did not work, had to go to the office, and have it re-programmed. Other then that, it met my expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Taiwan

Breakfast too brief

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is too brief, only toast, milk, orange juice, coffee. I was hugary in that morning but I did not eat anything because it is too bad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevefrom E'ville

Won't be staying there again

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in very poor condition and in a bad area. Approached by people every time we left begging for money or wanting to know if we wanted to buy their CD.. Etc..etc wont be going back to that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greggfrom Chicago, IL

Next to the interstate

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
great for a last minute stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billfrom WNY

Pleased

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Travel a lot stay at 4-5 star hotels was in Louisville for business during derby week and could not get a room at any cost Got this room expecting the worst Room was clean well taken care of and did not smell like a ash tray
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Edwardfrom Wisconsin

just passing thru

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is pretty run down, overhead ceilings are missing in many areas outside. Our room stunk like chemicals and cigarette smoke bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another place to stay

Posted Dec 8, 2012
The room was clean. Bathroom always clean and clean towels. Just a very old motel. Office very cluttered, but staff nice. Will not stay there again. Fighting outside our door at 2:00 am one morning.