Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Nice and friendly

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Every one is very accommodating. Breakfast is free with lots of variety. The Inn is very clean and close to the beach as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JR from Birmingham

Family trip

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel service was outstanding !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was a wonderful experience friendly staff clean romms pool and hottub was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Very nice & clean room!!!!! Would recommend when passing through
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christian from Schweiz

Ruhig und sehr sauber

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Ruhiges Haus,gut geeignet als Zwischenstation auf dem Weg nach Pensacola. Fitnessraum gut und zweckmässig eingerichtet. Speditiver Check- In. Frühstücksbuffet grosszügig mit allem was ein Breakfast in den USA ausmacht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Marriott

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: The little touches like free breakfast and free popcorn and cookies in the reception.
Cons: The water took a bit of time to heat up In the bathroom
Location: Shalimar in a quiet area.It seems the hotel is used mainly by the military and for business people from the community
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel albeit a brief one.The staff were very helpfull particularly with a billing issue I had which they manged to sort out. The hotel is in a rather quiet part of town so there was not much to do in the form of shopping entertainment and dining.Ideally it would be best to hire a car so that you can get to the beach and nearby entertainment facilities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dionne from Byram

Size of the room

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are too small for the price we paid, amount paid was 210.00 wish I had of looked a lil more before I booked it but the stay was pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Tanisha Vidales, Hotel Management
On behalf of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach-Eglin AFB, we thank you for staying with us and apologize that you were disappointed with the size of the room. On your next visit please inquire about the King Suites and Double Suites, designed for added space and comfort. We thank you for your comments for it is only through communication that we may improve our hotel for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hayo

Prima hotel.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Op een goede locatie een prima hotel met rap internet. Personeel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ontbijt ook goed in orde met voor Amerikaanse begrippen veel keuze.