Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kothagudem

Nice hotel ,close to airport

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: closer to airport
awesome times before we get flight.nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Clean and comfortable, great staff

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Everything, especially the professional and courteous staff
Location: close to airport
Appreciated the shuttle to the airport and the kindness of the drivers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA, USA

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable, and so close to the airport that it only takes a few minutes of travel.
Cons: Better service in the restaurant.
Location: Not much to do nearby. All tourist sites at least 20 km away, but hotel travel desk can arrange reliable, although rather expensive, taxi service.
The free hotel shuttle was at the curb waiting for us even though our inbound flight was delayed by two hours. All of the staff were very courteous and helpful. The dinning facilities were good, but the staff seemed a bit disorganized. During breakfast we left our table to get food from the buffet, and when we returned to our table another party had been seated there. Be prepared to pay for the convenience of being so close to the airport. Meals and local travel arranged by the hotel are very high priced and their are no alternatives in the immediate locality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Capt. Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wei Woonfrom Singapore

Good and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located near the Hyderabad airport with free shuttle bus provided. The hotel is of good standard with good room size. The breakfast provided is good too. No complaint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great place to stop

Posted Oct 24, 2014
We stay overnight or for a few hours for transit purposes. The free shuttle and close to airport makes this a great deal. The buffet breakfast that can be included in your room package is excellent and caters for all tastes. You can eat at one of the restaurants or bar for evening meal. last year bar food options was value for money. This year was not the case.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gfrom P

Wish I could have stayed longer

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was excellent. I stayed for barely half a night - in between international flights. I was thoroughly satisfied. The hotel went out of its way to ensure I had a quick transit to the hotel and back to the airport, esp. given the odd times of my arrival and departure. The hotel appears just beautiful, and spacious. Wish I could have stayed longer. It is, however, a ways away from the city itself, but oh so wonderfully near to the airport. Very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rev Stevenfrom Memphis

Great Place

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place, would highly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Staff is rude..

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Staff is very rude. They called me and told they will pick up plates from room. I told them to wait for 10 minutes as I am busy with something and can't open the door, but they annoying by calling again again to open the door .