Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leeyorimfrom South of Korea

최적의 위치!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
이번에 출장으로 상해에 숙박을 하게 되었습니다. 4성급호텔치고, 금액도 저렴하였고, 무엇보다 위치가 정말 상해에서 어디로 가기 좋은 중앙이었습니다. 근처에 편의점도 있고, 지하철 역도 가깝구요. 다음에 출장와도 여기로 숙박업소를 얻을 거에요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pedersenfrom Denmark

Nice quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very quiet stay at this Hotel.The staff could speak a little more english. Breakfast was okay, but the selection of cereals was limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emilio

Boa instalações porém local sem muitos atrativos.

Posted May 11, 2014
Local de fácil acesso a linha 7 do metro que da acesso a Expo, local de feiras. Muito luxuoso, porém Shangai tem opções maus interessantes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrzejfrom New York

Nice hotel in French Concession

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Location and atmosphere.
Cons: Language proficiency of the junior staff. The concierge and reception are all multilingual with a good command of English and occasionally French.
Location: Located on a Paris-like short street ends on one side with a terrific Mediterranean restaurant (Garlic), and on the other with the night-club hub.
Beautifully park-like situated and conveniently located European style hotel on a quaint and quiet street. Short walking distance to the subway and all main attractions of the district. Apparently a popular sight for weddings as we have witnessed three in one week. Helpful staff. Affordable rates. Will stay there again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great location in teh French Concession

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Some staff are English challenged although the hotel caters to an international clientele.
The Anting Villa is perfectly located in the leafy green, boutique filled French Concession neighborhood. There's easy access to dozens of restaurants and the metro system. The hotel offers Shanghai on a human scale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katsufrom Japan

地下鉄の駅には近い

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
現地で地下鉄を使うため、駅に近いこのホテルにしました。1号線の衡山路駅から5分ほど、9号線の肇嘉浜路駅からは10分ほどと、地下鉄の駅には近いのですが、それ以外は不便かなと。ローソンまでは5分ほどと離れており、また近くには小さいお店が数件あるだけで、夕食などは地下鉄に乗って食べに行く必要があります。静けさを求める方にはいいかもしれませんが、暗く寂しい場所です。ホテル内は特に不便はありません。ネットが若干遅いぐらいでしょうか。朝食は付けていないのでコメント控えます。もう少し安ければまた泊ろうと思いますが、この価格では微妙かな。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Taucherli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnafrom Canada

Great hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at Anting Villa. This is the third time I have stayed here and we were not disappointed. The only reason I didn't not give it a 5 rating overall is because of the cigarette smell in the lobby and hallways. I realize this is not entirely the hotels fault....mostly the inconsiderate that insist on smoking whenever.... wherever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ヒロショウfrom 横浜市

快適なホテルでした

Posted Jan 9, 2014
施設は決して新しくはありませんでしたが、落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくりと過ごせませた。ただ滞在期間中はリフォーム中だったためか、日中は工事の騒音が気になりました。 地下鉄駅へ近く、アクセス面でも良くお勧めです。彼女も楽しんでくれたようです。