Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Wonderful hotel. Staff was great. Food could have been better, but hotel was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Excellent Hotel!

Posted May 26, 2015
Very nice hotel in the oldest parts of the French Concession. The atmosphere is very much different from the rush of anywhere else in Shanghai. Close to to subway lines despite the quite atmosphere. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chuen-Ching from New york

Hiding jewel,will recommend to anyone.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel! Service is beyond expectation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Voyage agrèable sur Shanghai

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
situation de hotel près du métro parfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: die Zeiten für den Fitnessbereich sind nicht praktikabel - zumindest der Trainingsbereich (Geräte, Laufband) sollte am Morgen (ab 6. a.m.) zur Verf
Ich war als Tourist in Shanghai. (Besichtigungen, Einkaufen, mal gut Essen gehen, ....)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qing from Vancouver

This one is just ok

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
I like the neighborhood so I booked this hotel. The room has a strong cigarette smell. I will not choose it nest time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
In the French Quarter area of Shanghai; lovely area! Great hotel, clean, comfortable, lots of amenities. Good walking area, lots of eateries, very close to train station where you can connect to everything. Highly recommend Anting Villa Hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gulsever from espoo

EI iha paras vaihtoehto.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Olimme perheen kanssa lomalla, ja osan matkasta yövyimme tässä hotellissa. Netti ei toiminut joten oli vaikeata esim hoitaa skype keskustelun perheenjäsenten kanssa sekä sähköpostia selailla. Nettiä ei korjattu. Ympäristössä paljon bareja muttei mitenkää paras paikka, vaikka metro lähellä niin iltaisin ei ole paljon paikkaa missä käydä. Jonkin näköisiä muutama butiikki ja kiska tyyppiset marketit. Asiakaspalvelijat ei puhu englantia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

평범한 객실

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
주변 거리 느낌이나 위치는 좋았으나, 객실 자체가 좋지는 않았음