Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

loved the place

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
very lovely design of the room. great location. everything is perfect. will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ecdb from Toronto

Solid choice

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Great location in Xiantandi if you require residence amenities. Staff are friendly and helpful. Facilities good and well maintained. Location is excellent if you need to be in Luan area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Washing/Drying machine, microwave. Branded toiletries. Big room, comfortable bed.
Cons: Body lotion
Location: XinTianDi
Surprised to have a washing/drying machine installed in the room. The kitchen is pretty well equipped with microwave, big fridge and tons of other kitchenware. The bed is comfy, the room is big consider that the apartment locates in the downtown. Overall very nice experience. Will definitely consider again if the price is reasonable. P.S: Wish there is body lotion in the toiletries set.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ramesh

Great hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Great Rooms.
Cons: Breakfast
Room had all things you need like your own studio apartment. Closer to all major shopping. People are very courteous. East to commute and close by subway station. Good WiFi servicr. Breakfast needs little improvement. I would stay again in this hotel next time. I would recommend this hot to my friends for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mag from SH

1 Night Service Apartment

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'm sure there are rooms that are much nicer and rooms that may be even more worn than ours was. The shower tub combo was badly designed so that every bath leaked water all over the floor which would seep into the carpet. A great deal of it had seeped in from previous stays I imagine and the carpet made little crunchy sounds while being walked on. They should probably just take out the carpet leading to the bathroom and tile it. The room showed use. That always bugs me when I pay over a certain amount for a night. If I'm forking 60 bucks for a hotel in this location I'd happily ignore the leaking shower and funky carpet feel under my feet. Since I had given a tad bit more than 60 bucks...... well you understand. The location is perfect for tourists. Right next to XTD and the new K11 luxury mall that has recently opened. Enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Felman from New York

Good apartment style hotel

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was actually quite a spacious 1 bedroom apartments with full kitchen, laundry, bath and walk-in closet. King-bed, large flat TV, audio. I was at the conference and could not take full advantage of all the amenities. Hotel also has a swimming pool and tennis court (on the 6th floor!). Complimentary wireless, 2 bottles of drinking water per day, green & black tea, coffee. What I like about its location that it is close to the city center (not the business center) where people live. It is also walking distance from excellent Shanghai Museum, whose thousands of years old bronze collection is mind blowing. There is also quite a bit of nice pieces of pottery from 5-6 thousand B.C. Many good restaurants and bars in the area.