Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

HARD LIFE

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: NOT MUCH
Cons: MOST THINGS
Location: NOTHING NEARBY EXCEPT OFFICES
THE BED WAS SLIGHTLY HARDER THAN THE CARPET, THE MANAGER WOULDNT WASH MY CLOTHES ON THURSDAY ,FOR RECEIPT ON FRIDAY EVEN THOUGH THEIR OWN LAUNDRY SHEET SAID THEY COULD. THE RESTAURANT WOULD NOT GIVE ME A COFFEE AT 6:15AM ON CHECK OUT BECAUSE MY BREAKFAST TICKET SAID 6:30....??? THE FRIDGE DIDNT WORK, THE AIR CON DIDNT WORK , IT WAS 30 OUTSIDE AND THE AIR CON WAS BLOWING HOT 35 DEG, THEY SAID PAOPLE LIKE IT HOT THIS TIME OF YEAR, 2 DAYS LATER IT WAS 17 DEG OUT AND THE AIR CON WAS COLD.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good location but small room

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was adjacent to the Caobao Subway Station, in which was just 20 minutes away from the downtown. However, the room was a little bit tinnier then I expected, and the key cards did not work properly. I swapped them twice at the reception in the lobby to fix the problem. BTW, there is no mini-fridge in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Byeong Ho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D.Ffrom 广州

展会住宿

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店环境一般但离展览馆很近参展特别方便
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Travellersgfrom Singapore

Good Location

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay for short trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Portland, OR

Nice hotel, inconvenient location

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was outstanding, but the location of the hotel - in western Puxhi, is not terribly convenient to the local attractions. The included breakfast was good, but they need a much large dining room. I would also prefer to see more selection of western breakfast items. Internet was abysmal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Als Messehotel o.k. ansonsten eher befriedigend

Posted May 6, 2013
Zimmer weitesgehend sauber, Einkaufsmöglichkeit in der Umgebung begrenzt auf kleine Läden, Metro 8min entfernt, Personal recht unbeholfen und schlechter service, kompliziert wenn man Frühstück zubucht, Restaurant Personal aggiert nur auf Aufforderung z.B. um Kaffee zu bekommen, Frühstück ist mit sehr begrenzter interkontinentaler Auswahl, Zimmer sind sauber auch wenn die Badsilikonfuge in der Ecke angeschwärzt ist, Bett ist sehr hart. Umgebung ist soweit o.k.aber zu weit ausserhalb des Zentrums. Als Messehotel für nebenstehendes Messezentrum erträglich ansonsten nicht unbedingt zu empfehlen.
2 out of 5
by Ednafrom Mexico city

Avoid this hotel

Posted May 1, 2013
Pros: Close to the convention center
Cons: The beds, the food, the room
Very hard beds, bad food, small room, bad connection of internet, no wifi you need a wire. Staff at the front desk and concierge not very helpful. Close to a subway station, so if you go for a convention better stay in a nicer hotel and take a 10 minutes subway ride.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Ireland

Avoid

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really poor. Food was terrible. room was dirty, noisey and small. Only redeeming factor was that its