Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

전체적으로 깔끔했고, 침대가 커서 쉬기 편안했음. 지하철이 가까워 이동하기 편리함.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: 호텔 실내 상태가 깨끗하고 침대가 커서 편안했음, 호텔 바로 옆에 지하철을 이용할 수 있고 호텔이 푸동공항을 오가는 버스 타는 곳이 가까워 교통이 매우 편리함, 주변에 예원이나 신천지, 동방명주가 모두 가까이 이동할 수 있게되어 있음.
Cons: 호텔 직원들은 좀 더 친절할 필요가 있음.
호텔 실내 상태가 깨끗하고 침대가 커서 편안했음, 호텔 바로 옆에 지하철을 이용할 수 있고 호텔이 푸동공항을 오가는 버스 타는 곳이 가까워 교통이 매우 편리함, 주변에 예원이나 신천지, 동방명주가 모두 가까이 이동할 수 있게되어 있음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for business travellers

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, staff very friendly and extremely helpful, rooms perfectly arranged (bathroom excellent). No noise inside the room. Everything perfect!
Cons: The price of the breakfast is high but everything is there (chinese and european food). The price of drinks (lobby) are too high! Coffee price crazy!
Location: Near the Shanghai railway station, the staff bring you any ticket you need immediately (whereever you go out). Taxi are nearby = location is perfect.
Next to the railway station, a clean hotel with excellent room conditions. Staff friendly, rooms cleaned up every day very seriously. One of the best address I know in Shanghai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and very good value for money!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
I have nothing negative to add about the hotel (location, staff, etc.) except that the air condition system is centrally controlled which means that you cannot personally set the temperature for your room. Because my room was situated towards the rising sun the heat in my room was rather unpleasant during the night. I ended up opening both the window in the room and the bathroom in order to cool it (with the aircon turned off) and it was better, but then you have the noise from the traffic outside (which is a lot of noise). Overall it is a very good hotel and would have been pretty much perfect for me if I could control the air condition temperature myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

整體不錯,唯獨小處需要改善

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
浴室水龍頭易鬆脫,書房椅子質量不好,床單感覺不乾淨,睡了皮膚會癢, 膳食room service選擇不多,但酒店格調不錯,整體而言約有7.5分
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaretfrom Austria

Nice Hotel in Central Location

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night in the hotel, but the staff were friendly and helpful. It's easy to reach with the number 5 bus from the airport. We were upgraded to a superior room with breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WONGfrom Singapore

Excellent Business Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay at this hotel was excellent. Room decor, bed condition are comfortable. May rate at 4.5 stars. Many amenities surround the hotel make it very convenient location, especially for business traveler like me. banks, metro, train station, eateries, pharmacy, handphone shops....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
離地鐵出口兩分鐘,出行十分方便.另外就是客服人員都很helpful,酒店設備也不錯.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WONGfrom Singapore

Overall satisfy

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a good hotel, in term of cleanliness, design, comfort, service level. There are many eateries around. metro n train station are within walking distance. Banks, convenient store are stone throw away