Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ereziko from Melbourne Australia

Perfect Hotel in a cheap price!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: All aspects are just great!
Cons: Air conditioning contorl?
Beautiful room, great service, English speaking workers everywhere.
3 out of 5
by Business Travel from UK

Read reviews carefully

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious, clean and had everything you might need.
Cons: Food and food environment. Seriously flawed.
Location: Location was fine so long as you planned to get a taxi out of the area, or a train. Constant hassling by prostitutes and pimps on the approach.
First room offered was exceptionally hot and air-con was inoperative. Moved to another room which was much cooler and was a significant upgrade but still found the air-con to be non functioning. Checked with hotel services and they agreed it was not working. However the room was good and on 28th floor so much cooler. Room was well serviced daily and standards of hygiene were good. Breakfast was poor with some serious food safety issues. Restaurant was dirty, poorly managed and staff behaviour embarrassing. Chinese restaurant was shocking with truly hopeless staff and food that was not available. I, and ever other diner while I was there, failed to order and left realising it was a joke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by P D from Rotorua New Zealand

Comfy beds

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kaitaia Daniel from UK

Comfy Beds

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff helpfull. Room lovely but not 5 star. close to Shanghai railway station. SPA is extra charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cost Parformance

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very resonable price but quarity of the Hotel is very high.I will use again when my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gord from Korea

Good Value

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: - Clean, modern, and well-equipped rooms. - Excellent breakfast. - Good location. Cons: - Took about 15 minutes for me to check in as they only had one staff member working the front counter. - Slightly noisy at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jyh from Malaysia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shane from Huddersfield

Excellent hotel and comfortable

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, very modern and clean hotel, everything you can possibly want and need is within the hotel. Very good for both business and tourists.
Cons: Check out Saturday morning was slow, we were queuing for 15 minutes. Mostly because everyone it seemed was leaving at the same time, however, I don’t
Location: It’s not located in the city centre or by the river. If you are looking for this, then this hotel is not for you. Nothing much to do nearby, there are
As soon as we arrived in the Taxi a porter came to take escort us to the reception, not in the annoying ‘I want your money’ like in some hotels, in a very friendly approaching way. Check in was quick and reasonable, friendly staff. When we got to the room it was not the biggest room I have ever had, but it was very comfortable and well-presented and most importantly very clean! A very enjoyable stay.