Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England, UK

Close to Subway, great staff.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Everything you want in a hostel, clean, friendly, helpful, close to the subway. A good bar, wifi and information, staff were always happy to recommend excellent eateries and things to do and how to get there. Was made to feel part of the family. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kung

The hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Bathrooms could be better without black spots near bathtubs. Room carpet stained
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom delhi

Not good not bad

Posted Nov 1, 2014
My total experience is just ok and staff is not good and not behave properly and not with me only, I saw with many people also. I never want to go again in this hotel or if I get cheapest price then also never want to stay in this hotel Regards Manjyot singh sethi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in good location.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Besides having a very nice staff, this hotel stays far from the city center in a not attractive neigborhood. The hotel is old and the room smells cigarettes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

客房舒適乾淨

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店外觀很有特色 酒店位置不太好找 都是坐的士到最近的車站
2 out of 5
by hiro

レセプショニストの態度が悪い、不親切

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: まま、清潔。
Cons: 部屋による、落差が激しい。
エクスペディアアメンド情報が届いておらず、解決後もスタッフの連携なく、 毎回トラブル。うんざりする対応であった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arunfrom India

Good Service, and cleanliness

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a business trip and wanted to stay near the international Expo center. the Hotel service is good, facilities are good and staff is helpful.. the wifi and complimentary breakfast are upto the mark.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 전찬화from 대구

청결한 객실.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실이 청결하고 청소 상태는 양호. 조식은 그냥 먹을만하고..지하 마사지샵에선 꼭 발마사지만 받으시길. 온 몸 마사지는 완젼 별로예요. 호텔 주변엔 아무것도 없어서 잠만 자기 좋습니다. ㅋ
2 out of 5
Recommended
by hafrom korea

호텔좋네요

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
조용하고 조식 괞찬고 단 음식점은 걸어서 갈만한 곳은 없음 택시타고 조금 나가야함