Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Great hotel for the value

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Everything was clean and all of my needs were catered to. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A decent hotel for what you pay for. Breakfast is fine but not fantastic. The room's table looks old with its cover quite worn out. Other than that, happy with the necessaries it has to provide.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Positiv, Nähe der Universitäten und ruhige Lage.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Mal ein Zimmer anschauen, ganz besonders der Zustand des sogenannten Schreibtisch. Wenn man arbeiten muss.....eine Zumutung.
Location: Die Lage des Hotel entspach meine Bedürfnisse. In sofern, in ordnung
Das Personal war unfreundlich, die Betten waren sauber und gemütlich, aber sehr sauber war das Bad nicht, sowie der Teppich. Nach einem 11 Stunden Flug, musste ich 2 Stunden warten bis ich mein Zimmer betreten konnte, angeblich war es nicht reserviert und nicht bezahlt!!! Ich bekam schließlich ein raucherzimmer was mich enorm gestört hat. Das Hotel konnte nicht mit meiner Kreditkarte anfangen, aber alle andere Einrichtungen in Shanghai hatten damit kein Problem.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ms. Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaj Hjortshøjfrom Viborg, Denmark

Super morgenmads- og værelseskvalitet. Billigt

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var vildt overrasket over kvaliteten. Så billigt og super godt. Vi var 3 voksne på hotellet i 16 dage. Anbefales
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

睡床很舒適, 整潔,供應日用品齊全,服務周全

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
質素高,房間舒適,安全,整潔,值得再住。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

还好

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
距离地铁站有点远,走路要10-15分钟,买东西吃饭倒是很方便,万达广场就在附近
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 不错的选择from 石家庄

还不错

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
距离地铁站有点远,走路要10-15分钟,买东西吃饭倒是很方便,万达广场就在附近
2 out of 5
Recommended
by JWfrom Macau

交通便利,但服務生態度有待改善

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店整體來說是不錯的,位於地鐵站附近,要走路也是十分鐘左右。空間感也不錯,但服務生的態度有待改善。洗手間內的吹風機不能連續運作二分鐘,致電前台詢問,服務生態度極不耐煩地回應。房間空調為中央空調,不是很感受到空調。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gunnarfrom Borås

Bra hotell i förhållande till pris

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett mycket prisvärt hotell. Bra rum bra sängar och en väl fungerande reception. Det enda som inte höll klass enligt våra mått var frukosten. Den var säkert inte dålig i kinesiska mått men ur västerländskt perspektiv blev den lite mager men fungerade. Skulle inte tveka på att bo där igen.