Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
very good location in pudong. mainly for businessas the area is not a touristic one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent 4star hotel with great hotel facilities

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Stayed in a standard room and was one of the best 4star hotels i have ever stayed at. However downside that they have central airconditioning and no in-room windows to open. Also, the bathroom and shower space was a bit smaller than i wouldve liked. Overall, nice stay and would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

地下鉄を使う人も便利です

Posted Jan 1, 2015
エクスペディアへ注意します。 ホームページにホテルの場所を示すポイントが 違っていました。 駅から歩いて行きましたが迷いました。 早急に修正する事を勧めます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom israel

OK for the price I paid

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Price,location,comfortable bed and clean shower ect.
Cons: Newer carpet,furniture. Needs less items for breakfast,but bring in a decent chef.At least to train the kitchen staff
Location: Not many things nearby.A good Yershari food restaurant nearby.
Rooms are clean,but furniture has seen better days. Breakfast is barely adequate.Offers many things,but w/o much taste. The danish has some kind of strange oil taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tachiehfrom Maioli

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
location is quiet convenient and environment is good as well. I will stay in the hotel if i travel to Shanghai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ianfrom Auckland

Well located business class hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A short stop 2 nights, Holiday in perfect location for my requirements Will certainly book again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

holiday inn putong

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon Hotel, a recommander

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon Hotel, bonne localisation
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yupen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com