Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

Posted Feb 13, 2015
部屋は清潔に保たれていましたし、浴槽も大きめでゆっくりお湯につかることが出来ました。広さもビジネス滞在にはちょうど良い広さで、快適に過ごせました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

上海市街へ便利なホテル

Posted Feb 9, 2015
今回初めての宿泊でした。JAL系とのことで以前から気にはなっていましたが、たまたま料金サービスな キャンペン中でもあり予約しました。以前、大通り沿いでタクシーがつかまらないなどの話を聞いていましたが、概ねそのようなこともなく、ほとんど不自由なく移動できました。部屋も快適に過ごせましたので、次回も利用しようと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

整體都OK,不過房間有D dirty,Toilet有味...

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: 床真的非常舒服,好瞓
Cons: 整潔度要大大提升
床非常舒服,好瞓,不過因冬天關係,房間沒有冷氣,室溫太高 (中央)... 好焗... 大陸酒店通病...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel ever

Posted Dec 31, 2014
i've never seen such a beautiful huge hotel.there are some japanese restaurant around hotel as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通便がいいホテル

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: 部屋の掃除、サービスがいいです。
Cons: シャワー室の大きさをもう少し広くシテほしい、体を洗うと手足が壁にぶつかる。
シャワー室の大きさをもう少し広くシテほしい、体を洗うと手足が壁にぶつかる。 チェックイン時間を、その時々で早くしてほしい
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

本当に残念

Posted Nov 22, 2014
日系で同じオークラグループなのに上海花園酒店と比較にならない。 施設については問題ないが、サービスが追いついていない。オークラ上海さんのサービスを持ってきてくれたら 虹橋空港からもアクセスは良いのでもっとお客様が増えると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

おすすめ

Posted Nov 15, 2014
上海には、何回も行ってますので、毎回異なるホテルを利用し楽しみますが、ニッコーはコストパフォーマンスが良いと感じました。バスルームがよかった。もっともフリーアップグレードをしてくれたからかもですが。。 良いホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT, USA

Excellent room cleaing staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
MAIN PROBLEM: I HAD TO WAIT MORE THAN 1/2 HR TO GET A CAB TO TAKE ME TO PVG AIRPORT. IT SEEMS THE BELLMEN FON'T THINK IT'S THEIR JOB. AND I WAS NOT THE ONLY ONE DISSATISFIED WITH THIS. BACON: LAST TIME I WAS THERE IT WAS VERY GOOD. THIS TIME THEY WENT FOR A MUCH CHEAPER ALTERNATIVE. IT LOOKED LIKE BACON SCRAPS PRESSED TOGETHER!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Castleford

Everything ok exept taxi service

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good but getting a taxi in the morning is terrible this morning it took 20 minutes before the taxi arrived
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com