Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

整體都OK,不過房間有D dirty,Toilet有味...

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: 床真的非常舒服,好瞓
Cons: 整潔度要大大提升
床非常舒服,好瞓,不過因冬天關係,房間沒有冷氣,室溫太高 (中央)... 好焗... 大陸酒店通病...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel ever

Posted Dec 31, 2014
i've never seen such a beautiful huge hotel.there are some japanese restaurant around hotel as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通便がいいホテル

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: 部屋の掃除、サービスがいいです。
Cons: シャワー室の大きさをもう少し広くシテほしい、体を洗うと手足が壁にぶつかる。
シャワー室の大きさをもう少し広くシテほしい、体を洗うと手足が壁にぶつかる。 チェックイン時間を、その時々で早くしてほしい
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

本当に残念

Posted Nov 22, 2014
日系で同じオークラグループなのに上海花園酒店と比較にならない。 施設については問題ないが、サービスが追いついていない。オークラ上海さんのサービスを持ってきてくれたら 虹橋空港からもアクセスは良いのでもっとお客様が増えると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

おすすめ

Posted Nov 15, 2014
上海には、何回も行ってますので、毎回異なるホテルを利用し楽しみますが、ニッコーはコストパフォーマンスが良いと感じました。バスルームがよかった。もっともフリーアップグレードをしてくれたからかもですが。。 良いホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT, USA

Excellent room cleaing staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
MAIN PROBLEM: I HAD TO WAIT MORE THAN 1/2 HR TO GET A CAB TO TAKE ME TO PVG AIRPORT. IT SEEMS THE BELLMEN FON'T THINK IT'S THEIR JOB. AND I WAS NOT THE ONLY ONE DISSATISFIED WITH THIS. BACON: LAST TIME I WAS THERE IT WAS VERY GOOD. THIS TIME THEY WENT FOR A MUCH CHEAPER ALTERNATIVE. IT LOOKED LIKE BACON SCRAPS PRESSED TOGETHER!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Castleford

Everything ok exept taxi service

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good but getting a taxi in the morning is terrible this morning it took 20 minutes before the taxi arrived
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ビジネス街の静かな環境

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: 清潔で静かな点。
Cons: 日本茶・緑茶を用意してほしい。
飛行場へのシャトルバス、飛行場からのシャトルバスがあればもっと使いやすい。 商用利用者の使える、小規模(5~6人用)ビジネスカンファレンス ルームの時間貸しがあれば使いたい。 ホテルに人を呼んで会議・打ち合わせと食事が出来ればもっと利用したい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

中国ですから・・。

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
可もなく不可もなく。朝食が美味しかったかな。