Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Nice hotel close to the Bund.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Room size. Clean. Close to the big spots in town. Prize.
Location: Starbucks, The Bund, Shopping malls in walking distance.
Booked this hotel on a business trip. Room size was very pleasing. The higher you get a room the better. Perfect for a short stay in town where you want to combine relaxed atmosphere and closeness to the vibrating city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastian Beresniewiczfrom Seattle

fantastic stay!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was way beyond what we expected and the room was incredible. I really liked ththank youe quiet location, not in the middle of all the noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ccathaofrom beijing

房间很宽敞

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
出差时入住的,入住类型 套房 (Perfect) 。看房间图片和面积决定选择这家酒店的。但房间里没有浴缸,这一点有些失望。另外各种按钮挺多的。下次有机会会再入住,但只会考虑其他类型的房间了。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sassoonfrom hk

近外灘

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
很整潔,服務員態度也很好
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gunnarfrom Bærum, Norge

Kan anbefales

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stort, hyggelig og praktisk rom i to avdelinger.Gode senger og bra renhold.Sentral og god beliggenhet. Meget hyggelig betjening, men engelsken kunne vært bedre. God og allsidig frokost, men relativt høyt priset. Ventilasjonen syntes å være sentralstyrt, hjalp heller ikke å få hjelp av servicemann. Måtte ha opp vinduene, og i lavere etasjer er det best med rom som vender vekk fra gaten. Leide i to omganger så fikk testet begge varianter. Alt i alt et hotell jeg kan anbefale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr.Asiafrom Seoul

Fancy, Location, Comfortable, Reasonable Price

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Nice location, Comfortable bed & pillow, Automatic warm seat toilet, Automatic drapes, High-quality consumable supplies
Cons: Most hotel concierge can speaks English well. They are professional for work but no smile. It's due to local hotel.
Location: It's near Waitan and East Nanjing Road by taxi. Nice restaurants & bars are near the hotel.
I've been here for 3 nights. Any big claims I didn't have here. Hotel outfit looks like old but room is so fancy. I had a trouble due to Expedia gave them a confirmation fax later. But hotel concierge help me to solve this problem easier. I think It has the most reasonable price hotel in Shanghai. It's almost 5 star. It could be the best choice for tourists near City center except Puli ,Peninsula, Ritz-Carlton, Hyatt on the Bund and Waldorf Astoria.