Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen from San Francisco

New and Hip

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a brand new hotel; sometimes taxi drivers have not heard of it despite you having a map and address. Great service and technology so advanced I never could figure out how to close the curtains and keep the lights on at the same time!!! Will be back......
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MASOOD from DEWSBURY

NOT A GOOD LOCATION

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very good value for the money but I do not recommend for many reasons. Internet is free but never works and it was very frustrating as it is a basic need now a day. Could not find any decent resturant or shopping area near by. Stayed there for five day but only because I booked and paid in advance other wise would have cancelled Not recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
by frederic from los angeles

Great rooms and service

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
very good staff and nice suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimbey from California

Happy with Hotel Pravo

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel met my expectations. I would highly recommend this place. Suite is very spacious and clean. Front desk was very helpful. It would have been nice if they provided one extra coffee for the complimentary supply in the room. The only negative side is that our fridge was not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Melbourne

Excellent

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the hotel I ever stayed in Shanghai!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from New York

Nice Location

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice Location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcus from London

Exceptional hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel, friendly staff that spoke good English. Was upgraded to superior room which was very large, clean as good as anything i have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JACK from SARASOTA FLORIDA

not bad

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very conveniently located and the room was quite nice. I particularly enjoyed the electric heated toilet, however I had trouble with getting the air conditioning to work properly. I would probably stay there again because the price was good and the breakfast good too. The only downside for me is that it lacked a lounge and I enjoy a nice cocktail at the end of the day.