Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

部屋の広さ満足です。

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さ。
Cons: 朝食はあまりよくない。
Location: 外灘に近いので観光客に便利です。
15階のホテルで、オールスィートの86部屋しかない豪華な作りですが、エアーコンが1台壊れて温度調整が出来なかった。浴槽に着いてるハンドシャワー壊れているし、クローゼットの中の電球ライトがつかなかった。メンテナンスが全然出来ていないと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wang

讚,沒話說

Posted Jan 15, 2015
交通方便,臨近美食眾多,飯店餐飲難忘,很地道的菜色。員工服務很貼心,酒店裝潢很細膩,有台灣服務業的細心
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Nice hotel close to the Bund.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Room size. Clean. Close to the big spots in town. Prize.
Location: Starbucks, The Bund, Shopping malls in walking distance.
Booked this hotel on a business trip. Room size was very pleasing. The higher you get a room the better. Perfect for a short stay in town where you want to combine relaxed atmosphere and closeness to the vibrating city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LILIfrom 上海

温馨的2人世界

Posted Nov 12, 2014 
酒店设施很温馨很舒服,很现代化也很高科技,不错哦。套房适合2人世界。干湿淋浴分开的不错。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

真的是非常棒的一家精品酒店﹗

Posted Nov 7, 2014 
真的是非常棒的一家精品酒店﹗就是交通有點不大方便﹗
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

值得!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 
十分滿意
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreasfrom Solna

Bra läge och fina rum

Posted Oct 24, 2014 
Bra och nytt hotell, gillade läget. Den västerländska rest på hotellet var ingen höjdare. Usel engelska i personalen. Engelska tv-kanalerna funkade inte på vårt rum och internet var inte ens nämnvärt men det verksr som man får räkna med det i shanghai?! I övrigt fina rum och snygg lobby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dongwonfrom Rep. of Korea.

Good Hotel except for the location

Posted Oct 24, 2014 
The Hotel Pravo is a best facility in Shanghai except for the location. But, If you will stay with family,No problem. As visitor's mention, taxi driver didn't know this hotel. Taxi fee is about 190 RMB from Pudong Airport. Good breakfast & really clean room. And closed the convenient store. No Western style restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Boa boafrom HK

Surprisingly good

Posted Sep 17, 2014 
Small but chic hotel. Nice and spacey room with reasonable price. Love the weekend deal with breaky for two. My husband and I would definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastian Beresniewiczfrom Seattle

fantastic stay!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 
Service was way beyond what we expected and the room was incredible. I really liked ththank youe quiet location, not in the middle of all the noise