Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisafrom China

not recommend

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The worst hotel experience. They did not give me the room I booked and claimed it was a mistake from Hotels.com. Very bad service at the front desk.Room was not clean at all! I stayed one night instead of four.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by esazurifrom 東京

経年劣化が出始めています

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
ここ2年位出張で利用させてもらってます。広い割に値段も安く、洗浄便座も付いているので評価していたのですが、ここ2年で内装の劣化が進んでます。水回りや壁紙の剥離など・・・。2年で随分くたびれてきたなぁという印象。 利便性重視で引き続き利用する可能性はありますが、もし観光でと言われるとちょいと考えちゃいますね。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliafrom Taiwan

交通位置方便

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
客房還可以 , 走道上的菸味太重 , 在迎賓廳內還有人在室內抽菸造成煙味瀰漫, 影響飯店的第一印象, 應該要請客戶到室外抽菸 有水準的客人應該都能接受. 相當的要求將提升整體的形象, 請內部可以審慎評估.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff is not very friendly. Hotel is quite worn out. Not much facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolasfrom France

Typically a chinese hotel - To avoid for foreigner

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is typically a chinise one, which I think is quiet good for the chinese families but not so much for foreigners. People can smoke everywhere including in the rooms, the staff doesn't speak a word of english. I got a problem at the time of reservation, they didn't get the confirmation from the website, however they upgraded us to a better room. I would not go back there as the metro is a bit far.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MGfrom 台灣

整體而言,不失為平價的選擇

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
飯店外觀很需要再整理,房間清潔還可以,不過鞋櫃後面下方沒清乾淨,有一些亂七八糟的東西。雖然是兩房,但其中一房的床較小,不適合身高超過180cm的人。訂房時網頁上有註明可加床,不過只能加小床,約略100cm的小孩子用。兩房四人使用,但每日還是只給兩瓶水,也不能多給。洗澡時熱水供應不穩定。第二天跟服務人員多要一床棉被,到了第四天才給。離地鐵有一段路,但有多個站可以選擇。晚上很安靜,不用怕吵。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by とんfrom 横浜市

可もなく不可もなく

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
今回はレジャーで利用しましたが、周辺は住宅街で観光向きではない気がしました。 地下鉄までは歩いて10分ほど。 朝食はとりませんでしたが、従業員に聞いたところ「外で食べた方が安くて美味しい」との回答に苦笑い~ 客室はリビングを別に備えたスイートに宿泊しましたが、ベッドルームしか使用しませんでした。 浴室はシャワーブースとジャグジーを備えたものでしたがジャグジーの清掃状態が悪く悪臭のする濁った水が噴出されました!! ウオッシュレットはお尻洗浄が故障していました。ヴィデで代用しました。 アメニティ類は基本的なものが揃っています。 地下駐車場も無料で利用できます。 チェックインの際デポジットを現金で支払う必要があります。 総合的には値段相応、可もなく不可もなく~という感じですね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

高性价比

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
除却地点有点小尴尬之外(单行道,不容易到达),其他非常不错,这个价格很合理
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aufrom HK

以本地酒店而言,性格比高

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
不過不失。房間硬件不俗,但感覺潔淨程度一般。步行往地鐡站也著實有段不短的距離,但處身在民居中,十分方便。