Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

Good facility, but service was not so good..

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Location is very good.
Poor service it was. There was no trouble to do check in/out but so sorry that some staffs are not friendly, especially to the guests who are not fluent in Chinese. When I arrived at the main lobby, one staff tried to say hello and she noticed that I can't speak Chinese. So sorry that she didn't try to help me anymore and just let me find the front desk by myself. It is not so different with other 4star hotels in Shanghai. Did I expect too much? The facility and location is very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great location and great staff.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
They make you feel very comfortable and welcome. Great food and very quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

중심가에서 가까움, 기대 하지 않았지만, 최고의 마천루에서 숙박, 최고의 경관

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: 위생 상태가 좋으며, 호텔의 위치관 View가 아주 좋아 가족여행으로 간 본인은 만족 했음, 무료로 제공되는 과일과 생수, 등이 풍족하였고, 여유공간 및 기타 상태도 아주 좋았음, 창가에 걸터 앉아서 상하이의 야경은 정말 잊을수 없는 장관이 였음
Cons: 굿!
Location: 난징시루, 인민광장, 상해 임시정부도 도보로 가능 20분정도면 갈수 있음.
시내 어디서든 찾아 가기 쉬운 위치, 특히한 호텔외관이 한번 보면 절대 잃어 버릴수 없음 근처 인민광장과, 난징서루, 동루를 쉽게 걸어 갈수 있고, 주면에 지하철 1호선2호선 6호선의 환승역이라 어디든 이동 가능함, 저녁에 창가에서 보는 상하이 시내 야경과 멀리 푸동지역의 랜드마크 빌딩들의 멋진 모습이 아지도 기억이 남음 다음 상하이 여행시에도 이용할 계획임. 38층에 있는 로비는 외부 방문객들이 많이 약간 산만한편임. 좋은 기억이 남은 호텔이였음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chunnanfrom 台灣

很好的商務或旅行飯店

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
基本上,鄰近人民廣場2號線地鐵,出行方便,附近吃飯或是喝咖啡也都方便,只是它離一些南京西路逛街的百貨公司較遠 (非南京東路步行街,步行街是給不知道上海哪裡好玩的人去的),大概有兩公里。住宿上,這算是中高級酒店了,乾淨舒適度是不在話下的,因為高樓層,也很安靜,非常建議可以入住
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristenfrom USA

Business Trip

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stay here frequently for business and, as usual, had a great experience. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and good location. The negatives here are a somewhat limited room service menu, as well as lack of climate control in the guest rooms. Overall, though, a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

お薦めのホテルです。

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
立地がよくどこに行くのにも便利でした。 ラウンジの料理や飲み物も普通に満足出来るものであったので滞在中は良く利用させて頂きました。 スタッフの対応も良く快適な滞在となりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would stay here agin!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and very close to the subway station. Decent restaurants nearby and also fast food is available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chae Won

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by POCHUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com