Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterstainless from SAN FRANCISCO

Best Value hotel I ever stay in China

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: Best Value hotel,perfect room.
Cons: If have fitness room will be perfect.
Location: The location to Metro a little bit far away,maybe this is old 5 star hotel,so usually people go there nobody take Metro.
It's very good deal take a room during I stay in Shanghai from expedia,the facility a little bit old but they keep good maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by han from singapore

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean, good service, affordable. it's just a bit old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samir Handanovic from Auckland

Excellent condition

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was in superb condition and was very comfortable to stay in. A generous concierge service on hand and good options for food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by charles from singapore

Galaxy Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bathroom in my room needs to be upgraded. Otherwise the hotel is ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Singpore

Galaxy Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bathroom fittings need to be upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LEXIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Melbourne

Good for money

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is well located for exhibition in Hongqiao, but the neighborhood is surrounded by hotels, business buildings, not too much for entertainment or shopping centers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Australia

Service

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Compared to the other 3.5 star hotel, this one is good and has a very standard quality of service as an international hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com