Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Howard from Vancouver

good budget hotel for overnight airport stay

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: This budget hotel is fine for a one night stay to access the airport.
Cons: Provide bottled water in room, post airport shuttle schedule on Expedia site, Expedia should figure this out, get some real coffee on breakfast buffet
Location: Nothing to see or do here aside from accessing the airport.
The shuttle bus was easy to access at the counter across from door 6 in international terminal. The hotel should post their schedule though so any worry about accessing the shuttle can be relieved. Check in for me was quick, the bed was comfortable, the room was clean but drab, kind of lifeless, had the feel of a dormitory. Breakfast buffet was fine, but limited in choice for Western traveller's - as always in budget Chinese hotels, coffee is a blended, sweetened product which is horrible and orange juice is a Tang like product, there was no bottled water available in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gigi from shanghai

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 16, 2014
this hotel is close to pudong airport, maybe 5-10 mins by bus, clean and small, free bus to airport, free breakfast, not very cheap, but still ok, not very noisy as the other ppl said ,maybe I was too tired so slept very well,hahaha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made a reservation, then later I made a change to the dates. When I got to the hotel they didn't have a record of my reservation. They had to look up my first reservation to find the information.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sam from Florida, USA

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a good hotel for overnight stay, if you are on your way to your final destination. It's very close to the Airport. In the future, if i am doing a stop over, i will stay there again for sure. The staff is very helpful as well.
4 out of 5
by Dave from Michigan

Good airport overnight hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The basics were provided. Mattress comfortable.
Cons: Could use a little more staff. Had some internet connectivity issues and the desk staff was busy with unending streams of new guests checking in.
Location: The area around the hotel is rather devoid of humanity, but several taxis are outside to take you to the city.
Reasonably clean, basic hotel experience. Not fancy, not bad. Decor could have come from Ikea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good inexpensive airport hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Spent a night at Jinjing in transit from Vancouver to Osaka. It's very modern, clean, secure and business-like. Shuttle to airport. Good breakfast buffet somewhat Asian oriented. Not much good for tourism as long way from downtown and does not cater to tourists. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kevin from tampa

perfect hotel for transit travellers

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel offers good rates. It is very close to the airport and they offer free shuttle from and to airport. Just go to terminal 1 first floor. The hotel has a booth there and they will take u to hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brandon from United States

Convenient but not Special

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is useful for people who need to stay close to the airport in order to catch a flight the next day. The hotel is less than five minutes from the airport and they have a shuttle to and from the airport that runs about every thirty minutes. The rates were also very reasonable and the staff was quite helpful but their English wasn't the best. The room was clean and well stocked with towels and other bathroom amenities. However, I found it difficult to get to sleep because of the constant noise from airplanes overhead. Overall, I might stay there again but I wouldn't recommend staying more than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chua from singapore

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Finding shuttle at airport was easy. Good service at hotel. They even helped me charge my cell phone. Food was good.