Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chereefrom Pennsylvania, U.S.A.

Great room at a great price

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is GREAT! It was a very convenient and nice location. Only a 5 minute walk from the subway. Lots of nice little restaurants, shopping and boutiques in the area and very near to a beautiful park. The room was small but clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I stayed 5 nights and it seemed like they always had one person at the desk who spoke English. If you like a hotel that is in a nice neighborhood and near to the main tourist sights but not in the expensive touristy area, then this is the place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by no muchfrom 京都

中山公園近くのホテル

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: 立地条件の良さと夜遊びの名刺が部屋に入ってこないこと。
Cons: 冷蔵庫がほしいですね。
Location: 中山公園など
地下鉄中山公園駅の4番出口から7~8分で、立地は問題なし。 中山公園駅近くの日本食で食べても歩いて帰れるところです。 初日、部屋に入った際に消毒液のにおいがこもっていて、 少々気になりました。清潔な部屋だったということでしょうが。 出張でビジネスホテルとして使う分には、満足なコスパでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hmm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Freeman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
因爲之前電腦預約時需填寫英文姓名等資料,可是在飯店登記入住時報中文名字卻說沒登錄,此時,只好給櫃檯查看手機的預約資料,但櫃台登記資料卻用台胞證,不用英文名字,所以,可否建議,expedia預約大陸的酒店時,直接用中文名字及台胞證編號.這樣對旅客來說會比較方便
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

還不錯!

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
房價上可能地理位置上並不算十分便宜,但整潔度與床鋪舒適度還算不錯只是有些潮濕,櫃台人員雖能夠協助你但卻不是第一時間友善的直接幫助,相較於台灣可能上海的人文比較不同 有些冷漠沒有笑容 但如果存住宿這些細節也可省略
3 out of 5
by アジア出張者

安いビジネスホテル

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: 特に無いです
Cons: 冷蔵庫が無かった点
Location: 中山公園からなんとか徒歩でいけます。まわりはコンビニ1件あり。
中山公園駅4番出口から徒歩10分以内です。(もっとも、駅改札から出口までが5分くらいありますが) ホテルは中国人には割と知られたエコノミーホテル(値段は高いほう)だそうで、日本でいうと安いビジネスホテルといったところです。部屋もそれほど広くはないですがネットも使えますし、まぁ不便は感じません。ただし、冷蔵庫が無かったので夏場はつらいかも。道路はさんで反対側に中国系のコンビニがあるので一通りありますが日系のコンビニほどの充実は無いです。英語はほとんど通じませんでしたが、とりあえず理解しようと努力はしてくれますのでなんとかコミュニケーションはとれまます。 2,3泊する程度であれば問題ないと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 한국

냉장고없고 좀답답해요

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
다 좋아요 친절하구 근데 복도가이상하게좁아요 그래서답답해요 냉장고없는것도흠 단 친절하답니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tainan, Taiwan

價格便宜

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
雖然距離地鐵站步行約10~20min, 但週遭環境便利, 枕頭與棉被也很舒適, 故認為此住宿費用很便宜實惠。 美中不足之處, 在於客房中無法Wi-Fi上網, 也無衣櫃, 是較為簡單的設施了。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All in all OK

Posted May 12, 2013
We were surprised by the harsh way the reception welcomed us and a bit disappointed that our non-smoking room strongly smelled like people were smoking frequently in that room. But the room was absolutely clean and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was better than we expected (according to references we read before) and included continental and asian varieties. The WIFI worked well, just in front of the reception in the entrance hall as well as in the breakfast area.