Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne, Aust

Convenient for exhibition centre

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Great hotel for visiting the exhibition centre. Excellent bar in the lobby open until late serving good food. Can highly recommend the residences
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 上海

子供が楽しめるホテル

Posted Feb 24, 2015
今回は2回目の滞在でした。デラックスパークビューの部屋を予約しましたが、クラブプレミアに無料でアップグレードしてくれました。朝食は種類豊富で、とても美味しかったです。キッズパークはとても広くスリル満点な滑り台に子供達は大はしゃぎでした。また泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SEUNGHUNfrom 한국(서울)

상해에서 제일 편한 호텔

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
이용할 때마다 느끼는 거지만 상해의 어느 호텔보다도 편안합니다. 룸에서의 안락함, 호텔의 깨긋한 이미지, 수영장 및 헬스장 등 부대시설도 완벽합니다. 푸서 등과는 거리가 조금 떨어져 있지만, 지하철을 이용하면 1시간 이내로 모든 곳에 이동이 가능합니다. 다음 출장 때도 Kerry Hotel을 이용할 겁니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ホスピタリティ溢れるホテル

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2度目の滞在でしたが、スタッフの対応もよく清潔感もあって快適な滞在でした。チェックイン時に私の鼻声を察知し、「風邪ですか?」と聞かれ「そうなのよー」と答えると、「じゃあ、お部屋にジンジャーティーを届けましょうか。」といううれしい気遣い。部屋に届けてくれたのも迅速で、熱々の甘いけど生姜がとてもきいたお茶で体がとても温まりました。ホテル内で会うスタッフはいつも気持ちよい笑顔で、また泊まりたいと思うホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Szu-Ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darrellfrom Shenzhen

Having temporary room odor problems

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always stay here for trade shows because it is beside the exhibition center. The hotel looks great. The gym is the best in Asia. There are lots of restaurants and cafes in the Kerry Center beside the hotel. BUT, this time the rooms smelled terrible. I talked to several people at the hotel with the same problem. Don't know if this is temporary or what. Also, the in house dining quality is low - all style, no substance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIN KYU KIMfrom 중국 상하이

가격이 조금 비싸지만 만족해요

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
애기가 조금만 더 크면 하루 놀기 좋은곳 이네요 미니바 음료 공짜이니 참조하세요 사람이 너무많아 체크인 아웃 할때 줄이 엄청 길어서 불편했어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hongfrom 上海

贵了点

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
房间小了点,不值这个价,1800多还不带早餐
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHANG LEEfrom SEOUL, KOREA

상하이 전시회 참가/관람에 가장 적합한 호텔

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1박의 여정이었지만, 전시회장과의 근접성이 좋아 도착과 출발 모두 용이했습니다. 특히나 전시회 끝난 뒤 공항으로 가는 택시를 잡기가 힘든데, 이 곳 호텔에 미리 예약해두어 기다리지 않고 편안히 갈 수 있었네요. 중식 후 호텔에서 잠깐 쉴 수도 있을 정도로 가까워서 좋구요. 객실도 잘 정돈되어 있고, 서비스도 나쁘지 않습니다. 사람이 많아 기다릴 때 조금 지루한데, 이럴 때의 서비스가 호텔등급과 가격에 비해 조금 부족하네요. 조식은 잘 나오는 편이지만, 주변 시설이 전시회장과 연결되어 있다보니 여행보다는 출장에 적합합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like smoke

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time at this hotel that my non smoking room has a smoke smell when I arrived. Always specify non smoking room at check in to be sure.