Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cassandra from Sydney

Brilliant location, great service

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Location is brilliant. The size of the apartment is great especially when staying for a week, even if your on business. The internet is a little slow which is the biggest frustration, but with numerous cafes across the road you can just go there and use the free wifi. It would be brilliant if there was at least a toaster in the kitchen and even better if there was an offer of a small starter pack to buy which included fresh milk and jam and butter etc just some basic essentials so you could actually make your own breakfast. While there is a convenience store downstairs, its a waste to buy larger sizes of milk,sugar, jam and butter when your only staying for a week. Put this into a 100CNY starter pack and life as a guest would be very simple. The staff are very very helpful with really good english. Highly recommend the apartment and I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

다시 머물고픈 숙소.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
정안사역에서 엄청가깝고 음식해먹기좋아요.세탁기 wifi 등 뭐하나빠진것 없어요. 어지간한호텔보단 나은듯.파라마운트 건물 불럭 왼쪽으로 가다 한블럭지나나오는 상가건물 중간쯤에 위치합니다. 패밀리마트있는건물.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irene YEA LIN from 台北

適合商務旅行的旅店

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
交通便利,附近生活機能完善,客房舒適、乾淨。價格如果可以便宜些,更好~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irene YEA LIN from Taiwan

適合商務出差的旅店

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
交通便利,客房舒適清潔。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

お値段の割にお得かも

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
サービスアパートなので、簡単なキッチン用品が揃っています。サービスはお値段の割に良かったと思います。残念なのは、部屋の設え・設備(特に給排水)が古く、アメニティ関係が質素。でもお値段を考えると悪いとまでは言えません。 個人的な要望が1点。NHKプレミアが見られると嬉しいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PoCheng from 台灣

不錯的經驗

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
非正規型酒店,雖然簡單但服務人員很親切,房間也很舒適(我住的燈光稍暗),離地鐵近交通非常方便,平價中值得推薦
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jen from Rosemead, California, USA

We enjoyed a lot

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
It has been nice during our stay there. Everything was fine; however, the room that we had given was so nearby in the corner of the street, a serie of huge noise coming into our room from the construction areas and/or people speaking in high voices from local business early in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Boris from 香港

地點优越,適合家庭旅行

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
位於静安寺附近,非常方便,而所在位置則十分幽靜。酒店整體有點老舊,但仍算整潔。前台服務員需不是酒店水平,但非常友善。如希望有家庭感覺,這酒店非常適合,但如希望酒店的感覺便相對欠缺一点。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by だんはん from ビジネス3泊

中・長期の連泊にお勧め

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
立地、部屋とも一定水準以上です。特にデラックスルームは、リビングとベッドルームが分かれており、プライベートな空間を楽しめました。ホテルのようにレストランはありませんが、そこは立地の良さで近隣に日本食、中華が揃っていて食べれます。1Fにはファミリーマートもあり便利。ただ、アパートメントスタイルゆえ、TV(ケーブルTV?)や洗濯機の操作方法が、説明不足で解りにくいです。又、NHKも受信していないので日本の情報が入試しにくい点ぐらいが難点かと・・・。