Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland, München

Sainghai, November 2014

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Das Hotel ist okay, die Zimmer sind sauber, das Personal freundlich und die Preise für die Minibar sehr günstig (Cola 3 RMB, Bier 5 RMB). Die Lage ist gut, nur 40 m zur Metrostation und die Linien 4 und 7 kreuzen sich dort. Ins Zentrun dauert es mit der Metro 15 Min und mit dem Taxi 15-30 Min, je nach Verkehr. Ich kann es für einen günstigen Aufenthalt bei Geschäftsreisen empfehlen, würde aber privat die Altstadtnähe vorziehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 한국

지하철가깝고,꺠끗함 시내에서는 좀 멈

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: 깨끗함. 역에서 가까움, 욕조가있음
Cons: 하수구 물 안빠짐.
Location: 그게 좀 단점임..마사지샵도없음..
4호선 東安路 4번출구인가..바로 옆이고 객실은 비교적 깨끗합니다. 인민광장이랑 남경동루 신천지에선 좀 떨어저있지만 가격대비 좋고 택시비는 낮에타면 25원 할증붙어서 35원 나오니까 괜찮아요~ 직원은 뭐 완전 친절하진 않습니다. 중국어로 물어보는데 자꾸 영어로 대답해서 그냥 영어로 했습니다. 바로 옆에 편의점있고 지하철역있어서 편하고 근데 욕실 하수구 물이 잘 안빠져서 별 4개입니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kuei-I

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility and excellent staff

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Very nice facility and room. Staff provided exccellent support.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kai-Mingfrom Taiwan

Good choice for traveler.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hardware might be 3 star, but the service is good. Middle size, not new, it's worth as this price. Transportation is convenience. Sunway #4 & #7 are 3 minutes from hotel by walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennyfrom Portland, Oregon, USA

My Home Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel for many, many times. It is a very nice, clean hotel, good location (near subtrain #4 & #7). People are friendly. Price is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HSIANG YUNfrom Taiwan

酒店式公寓管理,地鐵站就在旁邊很方便

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
晚上有提供華人的粥點,很溫馨
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katsuhiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

部屋はきれいです。

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
地下鉄の出口から直結で、コンビニも隣にあるので、立地的には問題ないと思います。部屋も広くて清潔にされてました。 シャワーは少し弱かったかな。観光地やある程度の食事に行く際は、タクシーを使用すると思いますが、ホテル前ではつかまりにくい。向かいに総合病院があるので、そこで拾えますが、病気の方が乗ってたかもしれないタクシーに乗るのは、少し抵抗があるかも。少しあるけば、交差点があるので神経質な方は、そこで捕まえましょう。 タクシーの運転手は、このホテルを知らない人が多いので、病院を目印にすれば連れて帰ってくれます。