Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

Posted May 20, 2015
環境舒適. 住得舒服..交通便捷 (就在4和7號線出口附近). 旅館樓下有全家超商..及簡餐店(永和大王. 日式簡餐. 都可飲品....值得推薦
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GLORIAfrom Macau

Not as expected.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Other than water can't get off the bath tub in our first night of stay, other things are okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Boon Lye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CRISTIANfrom Chile

Uno de los mejores

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un muy buen hotel para personas que van de negocios y quieren acceder a varios lugares por el metro, estación del metro linea 7 a 30 metros del hotel, personal no habla mucho ingles, sin embargo calidad de la comida en restaurant muy buena, cajero adentro del hotel, maquina para cambiar dinero adentro de hotel, gimnasio incluido en precio, supermercado carrefour a 150 metros. El unico punto que podrian mejorar seria que el desayuno estuviera incluido en el precio, sin embargo eso no es un impedimento, me quedaria otra vez de todas maneras. Puedes llegar del aeropuerto al hotel y vice-versa facilmente con un ahorro importante en transporte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well located by the metro

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very satisfied with the hotel, its service, room and location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland, München

Sainghai, November 2014

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Das Hotel ist okay, die Zimmer sind sauber, das Personal freundlich und die Preise für die Minibar sehr günstig (Cola 3 RMB, Bier 5 RMB). Die Lage ist gut, nur 40 m zur Metrostation und die Linien 4 und 7 kreuzen sich dort. Ins Zentrun dauert es mit der Metro 15 Min und mit dem Taxi 15-30 Min, je nach Verkehr. Ich kann es für einen günstigen Aufenthalt bei Geschäftsreisen empfehlen, würde aber privat die Altstadtnähe vorziehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Near Metro ! Services is great and sweet !

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located near metro , only need to walk 1-2min . The staff is polite and services is great ! Next time will come again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 한국

지하철가깝고,꺠끗함 시내에서는 좀 멈

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: 깨끗함. 역에서 가까움, 욕조가있음
Cons: 하수구 물 안빠짐.
Location: 그게 좀 단점임..마사지샵도없음..
4호선 東安路 4번출구인가..바로 옆이고 객실은 비교적 깨끗합니다. 인민광장이랑 남경동루 신천지에선 좀 떨어저있지만 가격대비 좋고 택시비는 낮에타면 25원 할증붙어서 35원 나오니까 괜찮아요~ 직원은 뭐 완전 친절하진 않습니다. 중국어로 물어보는데 자꾸 영어로 대답해서 그냥 영어로 했습니다. 바로 옆에 편의점있고 지하철역있어서 편하고 근데 욕실 하수구 물이 잘 안빠져서 별 4개입니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kuei-I

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A Dennisfrom USA

Poor maintance and no English TV. Skip it.

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I choose this hotel based on the fact that the place I stayed before had no English TV. This hotel had TV in 7 languages. It did not. It had Chinese and one Japanese station. No in hotel movies as advertised. The wall paper on the wall where the TV was on was pealing at all the seams. There was cigarette ash by the waste bin in the bathroom when I arrived and it was there when I left. The fountain in the hall on my floor did not work. All indicates a general gross lack of upkeep and housekeeping. The bed was like a cloth covered piece of plywood and I could not get a taxi to stop for me that night to go to dinner. There are nicer hotels for the same price, I'd skip this one.