Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 上海

場所もスタッフ対応もサービスも最悪

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: ロケーションは人民広場に比較的近くて便利です。
Cons: ドライヤーは浴室にあるべきですね。
Location: 人民広場や南京路に比較的近くて便利です。
場所がエクスペディアの地図とは全く違います。予約する方は要注意です。 朝食は無料と書かれていますが有料(50元)です。 インターネットも有料です。 ホテルには複数の外国語がわかる方が居るとありますが英語が中途半端な人が一人です。 彼は自分が判らなくなると「日本語の英語は判らない」と言います。 部屋のドライヤーは盗難防止から、机の引き出しの中に固定されていますがそこには鏡がありませんので鏡を見ながらしたい方は自分で持ち込みが必要です。 ホテルの入り口には階段があり荷物を運ぶのが苦労します。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Korea

신천지 및 인민광장, 번화가 옆이라서 놀기엔 좋음, 시장 옆에 위치함.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: 번화가 느낌
Cons: 청결 및 직원의 태도
Location: 술, 거리음식, 밤문화
직원분들 중 좋았던 분은 한분. 대부분 안친절하거나 무심한 경우가 있었음. 청결상태가 좋지 못하였음. 인민광장의 식당가, 거리의 식당가와 멀지 않아 좋지만, 차가 많이 막히는 곳에 위치하여 시끄러운 점이 아쉬움
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

上海を楽しめるホテルです

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: 立地条件
Cons: ドライヤーをバスルームに設置 バスルームの換気状態 エアコン
Location: 骨董通り、新天地、美食街、花鳥市場、豫園
毎回ここを利用しています オススメポイントは何と言っても、立地条件 駅前、近くとは言えませんが、周辺に美食街、骨董街、花鳥市場、新天地があり 上海のデープさを楽しめます 最寄駅は、黄陂南路、新世界、老西門でそれぞれ5分~10分程度 行き先に分けて、チョイスして下さい フロントの対応はこんなもんです程度です 初めての方はやや不安は感じるかもしれませんが、中国です 英語はOKですので、無理せず、ポイントは上海語より英語で その方が、スムーズです 客室は広さは十分でしょう 内装・状態も悪くはありません アメニティも普通 ただ、ドライアーは化粧台の左引き出しに入っていますが、使い勝手悪いです これは、盗難防止でしょうが、日本人的には唖然としますよ 気になる方は、プラグ類を用意して、持ち込んで下さい ベットもツイン、ダブルとも普通です 部屋からの眺めは東か西むきとなりますが、オススメは東側です バスルームも普通です 若干、バスタブの排水は悪いかもしれません 食堂の朝食は以前からは品数減りましたが、これも普通レベルです 相対的にお得感はある、良いホテルです 私はいつもここにしています
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO JAPAN

朝食のまずいホテルNo.1

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: 立地が最高です。骨董品街やザリガニ通りから近く、国民広場も象園も徒歩圏内! 地下鉄も2駅利用可能! 場所だけで言えばトップクラスです。
Cons: 毎日掃除をしてほしい。6日の滞在で明らかに掃除機をかけたのは1日だけ。 朝食をましにしてほしい
Location: 骨董品街やザリガニ通りから近く、国民広場も象園も徒歩圏内! 羊レストラン街も近い! 地下鉄も2駅利用可能! 場所だけで言えばトップクラスです。
朝食がまずい。味が付いていない。やる気がない。 2日目から朝食券は使わずに朝は外食しました。 しかし立地は最高です!骨董品街やザリガニ通りから近く、国民広場も象園も徒歩圏内! 地下鉄も2駅利用可能! 場所だけで言えばトップクラスです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Long Shing from hk

位置方便,十分舊殘

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
位置方便,但十分舊殘
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

지저분하다

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
딱가격수준너무오래되고지저분하다호텔위치는정말좋다
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from X

2 Star Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Breakfast is the same old dishes, cold, very limited options, no fruits. Room's carpet dirty and smelly. Toilet hygiene needs a lot of improvement. Corridor and room full of cigarette smoking smell. It is never a 4 star hotel, not even a local 2 star rating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Location is good but hotel is bad

Posted Dec 27, 2014
It's not a popular hotel so my taxi driver had a hard time getting here..the location is pretty good but that's about it..They gave me a room with 2 beds and it was only me staying plus each of the beds were hard as a rock..thought that was funny. There's free wifi but it's almost nonexistent. I was on for like 20min and then it just didn't work anymore and when I could use it I only went to a few websites because the signal wasn't atring at all..oh and it's a nonsmoking floor and the floor smelled like smoke..nothing cozy about this hotel but if ur looking for a place just to crash and get out then I guess u could do
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A suitable location

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location is perfect.
Cons: As per most Chinese hotels a little tender love and care. A lick of paint in places would be nice.
Regular visitor to this hotel as it's close to the Metro line I require. In this room, 804, the fridge didn't work but that didn't worry me. Yet another 24 hour building site behind the hotel but the windows held out pretty well. Breakfast was the normal Chinese Western mixture and satisfactory. Orange juice is really squash! No problems checking in at 1050. Remember the 300 yuan deposit, no problems getting it back on checking out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

地點好 但住房品質可能要加強

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
前臺和房務人員遇到問題 互相推拖。 打好多通電話才肯來解決。 地點價格還行