Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom X

2 Star Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Breakfast is the same old dishes, cold, very limited options, no fruits. Room's carpet dirty and smelly. Toilet hygiene needs a lot of improvement. Corridor and room full of cigarette smoking smell. It is never a 4 star hotel, not even a local 2 star rating
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Location is good but hotel is bad

Posted Dec 27, 2014
It's not a popular hotel so my taxi driver had a hard time getting here..the location is pretty good but that's about it..They gave me a room with 2 beds and it was only me staying plus each of the beds were hard as a rock..thought that was funny. There's free wifi but it's almost nonexistent. I was on for like 20min and then it just didn't work anymore and when I could use it I only went to a few websites because the signal wasn't atring at all..oh and it's a nonsmoking floor and the floor smelled like smoke..nothing cozy about this hotel but if ur looking for a place just to crash and get out then I guess u could do
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A suitable location

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location is perfect.
Cons: As per most Chinese hotels a little tender love and care. A lick of paint in places would be nice.
Regular visitor to this hotel as it's close to the Metro line I require. In this room, 804, the fridge didn't work but that didn't worry me. Yet another 24 hour building site behind the hotel but the windows held out pretty well. Breakfast was the normal Chinese Western mixture and satisfactory. Orange juice is really squash! No problems checking in at 1050. Remember the 300 yuan deposit, no problems getting it back on checking out.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lap Hong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

nearest to 老西門mtr stn,just 5 mins walk to hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Facilities was old,breakfast is okay,but worth for the price.It is very convenient to reach most of the scenery places ,eg.public square,namjing road shopping street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Byungkwonfrom 대한민국

즐거운 가족여행

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔은 오래되고 청결하지 못하지만, 위치는 정말 좋습니다. 저렴한 여행을 원하시는 분들만 숙박하시는게 좋을것 같구요.. 호텔위치가 실제와 좀 달라 찾기가 어려우니 사전에 미리 확인하고 가야할 것 같아요...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LEE DOOYEONfrom 华美国际酒店

舒适的床

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
wifi.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

호텔이용

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
비교적 친절하고 청결한 호텔입니다. 가격도 저렴하고 짧은기간 비지니스 호텔로는 아주 만족합니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

가격대비는 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치가 약간 달랐지만 현지가서 구글지도로 치면 자세히 나옴... 호텔 자체위치는 큰길에 잇고 5분 정도 슬금슬금 걸으면 신텐지, 인민광장쪽은 갈만한듯 .... 가격치고는 괜찮다 생각함 좋은 호텔을 원하면 비싼 호텔로 ... 중 하의 가격대에서는 좋다 생각함
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Torbjørn Melbyefrom Oslo

Good location

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with my stay at this hotel. Great location and helpful staff. If I wanted more comfort and luxury I would choose another hotel, but I knew what I was getting. All in all a pleasent stay.