Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: allow late check out
Cons: the bathroom should be improved to match a 4 star ranking
Location: The location is not ideal. a bit far to everything.
I am generally fine with the hotel given the price paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Parkfrom Seoul

Clean bed but terrible meals

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is kind and room is clean. However, I could hear TV sounds from next room loudly. I have asked bell desk to call a taxi but they said that I should take a taxi on the road. Empty dishes were not fulfilled at buffet dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
great value for the money. Comfortable bed, cool bathroom, contemporary decor, staff spoke enough englis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jinnyfrom 서울

깨끗한 호텔

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
전반적으로 깔끔하고 조식도 나름 훌룡했습니다. 하지만 분명 트윈룸을 조식포함 예약했는데- 왜 한사람만 조식이 되는지 의문스러웠습니다- 그냥 룸 하나에 한명이란 식이더군요- 이 부분을 표기하거나 아님 2명 식사 포함 카테고리가 더 있어야 할듯합니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CTfrom Singapore

Basic but far off

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a reasonable hotel for the rate they charge. Location is in Pudong but surrounding has nothing much, so its good for business people who goes out for meeting in the morning and return at night. Hotel staff speaks poor English, so room service is a challenge. Taxis are hard to get. No bellboys are around to assist in taxi hailing. Beds are fantastic though as it is comfy and big. I'll return to stay as I normally go Shanghai more for business. For leisure traveller, it could be bit far off to get to Puxi, The Bund or anywhere in th city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rayfrom Las Vegas, NV

Good Business Property

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for being within 10 minutes from the exhibition center but challenging trying to find a cab to get there. European titled buffet is good Chinese but weak as a Western offering. Lounge is comfortable but expect premium rates for beverages. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnny Choifrom Korea

좋아요 깔끔하고 약간 럭셔리 ㅎ

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
상해 전시회때문에 1박만 했는데 아주 깔끔하고 좋네요. 다만 방에있는 사우나는 어찌하는지 잘 모르겠다는. 설명서도 없고. 프론트 직원의 영어는 아주 쉽게 소통이 되는정도는 아니였지만 전체적으로 만족하네요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Park SangKyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter Mfrom Adelaide

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly service, although at times there was a language problem, but always resolved positively. Location is convenient to Metro, Shopping and always taxi's waiting at the hotel. Very quick to come by Maglev from the airport and then short taxi ride to hotel.