Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tonbo31 from 日本

上海浦東空港、地下鉄2号線から4駅目で15分位の時間で徒歩7分位の所にあるホテル。

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: 特になし
Cons: 冷暖房の温度とシャワーの温度がいまいち低い。
Location: 一泊、夕方到着でしたので分かりません!
川沙駅1番出口から近くでホテルが直ぐ見えます。 ・・・便利と言えば便利だが冷暖房はエアコンひとつだけで温まるまでに大分、時間が掛かった! 2月9日一泊で乗り継ぎ利用だったが・・まあ~長期滞在で無ければ良しとしよう。 道路の反対側にマクドナルドや色んな飲食店が有りましたので一通り廻ってから気に入った店で夕飯を頂いた。 全体的に食事は味付けが塩辛かった。・・・中国ではみな、塩辛い方が好みだとか・・ホントかいな!??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ケロ

便利で安全

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: 便利 安全
Location: 空港近い
空港から近いので便利 マックも近いし、エレベーターもルームキー必要で安心 少し掃除が甘いが、この値段なら問題なし
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 陳永輝 from 香港

很普通

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
所有都是很普通,給果你只是轉機一晚的話還可以考慮,設施與服務都很過時,我們到達的時候,根本找不到我們的預訂,最後要用英文名字才可查到,而我是用中文名字預訂的。另外我們原本是訂了不吸煙房間,他們竟說沒有了,只有兩間是不吸煙,令人感到生氣。離機場約50人民幣的計程車路程。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kristin from China

Good location for Pudong Airport

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is just a five minute walk from the subway station of Line 2. From that station, it is only 4 stops to Pudong Airport. It's very convenient if you need an overnight stay near the airport. The room and hotel is very simple but clean. The staff were friendly but didn't really speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

地下鉄川沙駅に近い!

Posted Jan 29, 2014
地下鉄川沙駅1番出口を出て南へ向くと、すぐにホテルが見えます。 早朝、川沙駅から浦東空港への始発列車は6:15。川沙駅の出入り口(1番出口)は5:50頃、開きます。 あまり早くにホテルをチェックアウトしても出入り口付近で待たなくてはなりません。出入り口付近では 包子を売る露店が出ているので軽い朝飯に良いです。川沙→浦東空港の地下鉄料金は4元です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

駅から近い

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
駅から近いので、このホテルを選びました。確かに近かったのですが、サイトに添付されている地図は正確ではないようです。事前に百度地図などで確認することをおすすめします。サイト管理者は再度添付地図と所在地をご確認下さい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

공항과 가까운 위치, 저렴한 가격

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
공항과도 가깝고 택시로 급하게 가도 60위안 정도 나옵니다. 바로 앞 몰에 맥도날드도 있어서 편리했습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from Japan

Short stay near Airport

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel location is fine. If you don't need any major services and you want to be near Pudong to catch your flight this hotel fits the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ei mitään valittamista miltään osa-alueelta

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels