Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to airport

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Hotel is not bad.
Cons: Don't call it Airport Hotel
Location: No shops nearby.
It is not very close to Hongquio airport. Why is it called Airport Hotel. This is misleading.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by いけちゃんfrom 東海地方

最悪でした

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
モーテル168の店舗なので問題ないと思い宿泊しましたが。少しひどかったです。空港までの送迎バスはすぐにいっぱい1時間前からロビーで待たないと使えません。タクシーは遠回りする悪質な運転手が玄関前に待機しています。ホテルの人にそこのタクシーは安全、第2ターミナルは20元から30元といわれて乗ったとたん16キロも走っていただきました 58元でした いい勉強です
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wan wen feng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Santerifrom Tampere

edullista bulkkia

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Huone sisälsi kaiken tarvittavan ja oli hintaansa nähden ok. Edullinen aamiainen oli "kiinalaistyyppinen" eli Eurooppalaiselle suosittelen vain varauksella. Kielitaitoa vastaanotosta ei löytynyt juurikaan, joskin kaikki järjestyi kyllä. Hotellin edessä oli iltaisin katukeittiö, josta sai edullista yöpalaa, mikäli sellaisesta uskaltaa syödä. Ison tien läheisyys ja kävelymatkan päässä oleva Shanghain eläintarhan metropysäkki helpottavat liikkumista kaupunkiin.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by s.t

チェックインが何故出来ない?

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
不満です。ドットコムより送信された「予約No」を提示してのチェックインが出来ず、30分以上もめました。最初は「予約No」が無い、リーダーらしき人が出て来て「予約No」が確認出来たら次は、「金を払え」です。海外のネット予約で支払い済みを説明しても、フロントの係員が全然分かっていないので怒ってしまいました。会社が(本社間で)採用しているシステム/必要なオペレーションが現場に伝わっていない典型的なパターンです。中国語が出来ない人は泊まれないかも?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

困りました

Posted Jul 29, 2012
まず、部屋に入るにあたりキーが壊れてドアが開かないので。2度受付にて修理をしました それでもカードではかないので、フロアースタッフにあけていただきました、その後外出時に 再度カードキーの修理を依頼しましたが,なおらずその日はそれ以降外出できませんでした
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ゴキブリ天国です

Posted Sep 26, 2011
なにもかも最悪です。 タクシー代なんて安いもんだから他のホテルにしたほうがいいです。 ここからのタクシーはメーターがぼったくりドライバーばかりです。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO,JAPAN

上海ビギナーにはお勧めしません。

Posted Jun 24, 2011
深夜浦東空港に到着し、翌朝虹橋空港から国内線乗り換えのために利用しました。 当夜は雨。バスとタクシーを使いホテルにチェックイン。5時間しか滞在しませんでしたが、ほとんど眠れず:ベッドのスプリングが悪い! ホテルが空港に近い割りに高速道路を使用しました。次回は地下鉄静安寺駅付近のホテルを使う予定です。 価格相応のホテルです。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montpellier, France

Vey Bad Choice

Posted Nov 26, 2010
This hotel is actually very far from the Hongqiao airport (terminal 2), I had to take a taxi for 10 minutes. Checking in was a nightmare, I had to spend half an hour going back and forth between the 2 counter desks, to convince them that my room was already paid. Nobody spoke english at the counter, they had to call someone whom I had to talk to over the phone. Eventually, that person explained me that the money I was asked to leave (more than the price of the room) for checking in wouldl be given back to me when leaving (deposit), but in the morning, it was the same story again, they initially gave me back only the change left after the price of the room. I again had to complain and spend half an hour to get my money back. Plus, the room looked designed for a different purpose than what I was expecting. There were cards with women and phone numbers on the floor, and a huge mirror on the ceiling over the bed. The air conditionning was extremely noisy, even when turned off since there was no heating anyway, and the bed outstandingly hard.