Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londn

Nice hotel close to metro

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The decor could do with a facelift . Other than that this is a great hotel - clean , centrally located near the metro and near restaurants. This is my 4th visit to Shanghai and is one of the better hotels .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

中心部に近いホテル

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: ・スタッフのサービスの質
・人民広場に近い ・周辺にはローカルフードがいっぱい ・駅近い など便利です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルはちょっと古いですが、繁華街につかくて便利です。

Posted May 20, 2015
ホテルはちょっと古いですが、繁華街につかくて便利です。一人の好き嫌いでは好きですけど、新しいのはそんなにないと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 香港

房間很大,乾淨舒適,位置甚佳

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: 房間大,乾淨舒適,位置甚佳
Cons: 職員不誠實,沒有按預訂預留單臥室雙床房,硬說我訂的是大床房,理論後才安排雙臥室房。 房內有爐具及餐具,卻沒有供應厨具。 早餐選擇可多些,熱盆溫度不夠熱。
Location: 酒店離城隍廟,人民廣場,南京路行街和外灘都很近,地鐵一兩個站,或可選擇步行。附近有很多食肆和便利店,還有超市,購物和搵食都很方便。
酒店保養得很好,房間大,乾淨舒適,位置甚佳,地鐵大世界站1或2出口行不需5分鐘便到酒店。附行食肆,超市及便利店林立,搵食容易。不喜歡在街外吃,還可以考慮在房間內煮食。房內有厨房,有爐具及餐具,但煮食用具需向酒店租用。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted May 17, 2015
The room is spacious and clean. However, the bed is small and too small for a couple. It is located in an old area of Shanghai with some homeless people sleeping in the small street next to the hotel. However, it is within a short walk to the subway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

豫園の近くのマンションタイプホテル

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広く、リビングもキッチンもあるので、ホテルというより自宅にいる感じで利用できた点。
Cons: 無線LANが繋ぎ易ければよかった。
Location: 豫園が近くにありますが、子供連れで歩いて行くのは難しいかもしれません。
子供(8歳、2歳)と妻を連れて、3泊利用しました。駐在員向けのマンションをホテルにしているようで、リビング・キッチンがあり、家族で利用するにはとてもよかったです。 豫園に近く、タクシーの運転手も、半分くらいは知っているようでしたが、大通りから中に入っているので分かりづらいところでした。部屋にはテーブル・椅子や食器も用意されているので、周りにあるコンビニやスーパーで買ってきたものを、部屋で食べることができて、リラックスして食事ができて良かったです。 HPでプールが利用できると分かっていたので、水着や帽子、浮き輪などを持っていき、2日目に利用しました。夕方に利用しましたが、他の外国人家族が利用していただけで、とても空いていました。浮き輪もビーチボールも利用しても大丈夫で、子供たちは大変喜んでいました。 マンション・タイプなので、堅苦しくなくそれでいて広いので、妻がとても喜んでいました。また利用したいですね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnny from Copenhagen

Nice area, great with separate bed room

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We loved having an apartment with separate bed room. The Wifi worked okay but not perfect, the gym was an avarage size for a hotel. To use the pool you need to have a shower cap! The hot tub, sauna and steam room was really great. We did not book breakfast but instead made it in our apartments, however the amount of kithen appliances was almost equal to nothing. Two coffee cups, two plates, two bowls and two sets of chinese pins for eating. No knifes, forks etc and nothing to cook dinner with (pots, pans etc.). The best was the area. In the same building as the hotel is a supermarket, and one street away is a very local restaurant street. Very cheap and very hard to cope with when they do not speak English - but it was such good food and good experiences. It is ålaced in the older part of Shanghai which I prefer as you then get to see Shanghai as it was originally, in ten years I expect this area to be sky risers as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stéphane from France

Très bon séjour

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement spacieux pour 3 personnes, le personnel est à l'écoute (nous avions eu un problème de bagage perdu qui a été résolu). Je recommande !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LIAHNG YIRN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels