Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAESIKfrom 서울

권하고 싶지 않음

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3개월 정도 있었습니다. 신천지와 인민광자 근처이라는 점, 객실이 다소 넓다는 것 말고는 별로입니다. 근처 클럽이 많아 시끄럽습니다. 리뉴얼했다고 하나, 히터를 틀면 머리가 아픕니다. 가격을 고려해 볼 때, 별로 권하고 싶지 않습니다. 조식은 메뉴가 아주 단초롭습니다. 5~6가지 매뉴 중 하나를 선택해서 매일 먹어야 합니다. 다이어트를 원하시거나, 건강식을 원하는 분은 좋겠네요. 보증금 취소와 리펀드가 제때에 처리되지 않아 애를 많이 먹습니다. 11월초에 퇴실했는데, 12월말 현재 아직도 처리되고 있지 않습니다. 안내데스크의 관리자들이 고객을 대하는게 엉망임. 고객에게 오직 보증금, 선불 납부만 원하지 고객서비스에 대한 다른 일체의 관심이 없음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YAT FAN YVONNE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MarSurfrom Singapore

Good value for service apartment.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the service apartment. Utensils were clean, bathroom good condition. Washing machine/dryer was very good condition. However when I checked out, the service was very fair. The front desk staff looked sloppy. One of the staff ( a young man) was disheveled looking, had his coat draped on the chair and looked as if he just woke up. The other staff (lady) was working at slow rate. The front desks allow other checking out clients (local clients, not foreign) to cut queue while I queued for a good 10 mins. When it comes to my turn, I was asked to hand in the key card & leave and they will do the check out (cancellation of deposit) later -( like what they would do to the cut-queue clients,) in my absence! What an unsatisfying and disappointing way to conclude an excellent stay! Your staff looks demotivated and unhappy at front desk. I had better check out experience in 2-3 star hotels in China. I hope you will improve your service, after all you are a 5-star internationally branded hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

房间够大 阳台也大

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
总体来说还是不错的,性价比比较高,酒店需要更多推广。司机基本都不知道的。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia, pa

nice place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014
conveniently located, close to pudong and shops. free breakfast and wifi were nice even though the menu could be improved. kind hotel staff but spoke very little English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by renfrom 上海

很好

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常不错的一次体验
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by loryfrom taipei

離地鐵不近

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TPfrom 上海

价格偏贵,设施一般,服务较差,不推荐!

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
因为家装修小调整一下 需要一个家离家近的酒店,所以选择了这家。硬件和早餐只能用"还行"来形容。如果不是地理距离的优势 同样的价位 我应该不会选择这里。房间的 面积很大,但是格局很一般 电视机也十分的小 估计只有32“ 床垫倒是还行。 这边必须一提的就是 前台的工作人员实在太差劲了!两个男生 一个只顾自己电脑上网查询自己私人的东西。另一个负责登记,关于酒店的任何事情一点都没有做相应的介绍 例如 早餐在哪里 这边是几点退房 酒店的设施在哪里等等。如果不是我主动询问估计连房间的WIFI密码都不知道。都需要你自己主动询问。 总之如果你是需要住宿 那我不推荐这里!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 台北台灣from 10000

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
各方面都非常滿意,唯一就是員工訓練要更加強,才能跟得上世界腳步!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mn

ホテル全体としては良いが朝飯がイマイチ

Posted Dec 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
少し中心部から外れ、移動時に少し時間がかかるが、隣に新しいショッピングセンターモールもあり、サービスアパートメントとしては申し分ない。ただ、付属のレストランが美味しくなく、朝飯もちょっと厳しい。昼夜やっているが殆ど客が入っていない。 部屋は清潔感あり、調度も揃っていて使いやすい。