Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

大廳成觀光區,擠一堆人.....入住質感不佳

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
接待櫃台區太小擠滿人....泳池更衣室整修....其它都好.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ほとんど完璧

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
広くてゆったり、最高の気持ちのいい快適なホテル。ただタクシーが待っていない、頼んでもなかなか捕まえてくれないなどサービスに少々残念な点がありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HSIN-I JACKfrom Australia

Excellent 5 star hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like Park Hyatt more because it has better view of river and one of the highest in Shanghai. The room is very clean and the bed is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shinsuke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Fantastic hotel in the heart of Lujiazui

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Room standards are very high.
Cons: Restaurant and lounge service was really quite poor, and on multiple occasions. A hotel of this class should have attentive and knowledgable staff.
Location: Heart of Lujiazui
Everything about the hotel was very nice. Drinks and food service in the various lounges and restaurants leaves a bit to be desired though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by laylafrom seoul

상하이 최고의 호텔

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
푸동에서 바라보는 전망이 매우 훌륭, 깨끗하고 모던한 인테리어와 훌륭한 서비스가 인상적임
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Zürich

Tolles Zimmer mit atemberaubender Aussicht

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Die Aussicht war atemberaubend.
Cons: Respekt vor Jüngeren und Service beim Frühstück.
Location: Das Hotel ist ein Teil der Skyline und des Finanzzentrum Shanghais und man ist in der Nähe der U-Bahn.
Hotel-Service und Zimmer war super. Nur beim Frühstück wurde man nach Ankunft nach Kaffe/ Tee gefragt, hat aber nach einer halben Stunde immer noch nichts bekommen, erst nach zweimaligen Nachfragen. Erwarte anderes. Zimmer waren sehr gross und sehr sauber. Da wir eher ein junges Paar sind, hat man gemerkt, dass wir eher nicht bevorzugt worden sind. Beim Frühstück bekamen wir kein Zimmer am Fenster, die wurden extra für ältere frei gehalten. Das gesamte Personal spricht gut englisch und versucht perfekten Sevice abzuliefern. Der Pool war schön aber da gab es Chinesen, die die ganze Zeit telefoniert und gefilmt haben, das Personal machte keine Anstalten dies zu unterbinden. Für Ruhe muss man sich ins grosszügige Zimmer zurückziehen. Würde das Hotel nicht mehr buchen, da ich für kleineres Geld in der Stadt bereits gleichen Komfort genossen habe und auch mehr respektiert wurde. Um einmal die Aussicht geniessen zu können, kann man auch nur den Ausflug nach ganz oben machen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london and shanghai

Best in Shanghai and most other places

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Everything was excellent
Location: Near luijiazhui for shopping and walking along the river. Walk to the river along the raised walkway to the pearl tower and take a ferry to the Bund
So you get a good sized modern stylish room with a view to kill in one of the highest hotels on the planet. The mori corporation built the tower and japanese design influence can be seen in the clean lines use of natural materials, even down to the japanese toilets which i love! We had a staycation. We could actually see both our old and new houses which are in opposite parts of the city from our hotel room. Lounge was nice and the bar on the 91 floor is a must. The pool on the 85th floor is nice and wasnt too busy and the Gym offerred enough equipment for a short stay. Jogging was fun with views of fireworks far below as it was golden week celebrations. The only caveat is that i know if you are not lucky you can be stuck in cloud if the weather is poor. This is not a hotel for those who do not like heights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com