Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, good breakfast

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: Improve temperature regulation system
Location: Not far from station of line 2. Some food (KFC, Pizza Hut) can be found very close to the hotel (between the hotel and the metro station)
Good: - Staff speaks English and is very friendly - Free WiFi - Very nice breakfast - Clean - We got a free upgrade to a better room Bad: - Room was very warm (25°C, although only 5°C outside) Setting an other temperature did not help, we had top open the windows to cool it down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel but...

Posted Oct 24, 2014
As we all know, this hotel has great location. and breakfast was good, fitness was also very good. But their process for check-in and check-out is too slow.. and price is expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SWP-Dingofrom AUS

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent for my business visit. Plenty of restaurants next door but no shopping within walking distance. Metro was very handy and easy to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Attentive and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time for me in Shanhai and will return to Parkyear when I return with family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia

Easy to Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Very clean easy hotel
Cons: a Map of the surrounding shops and train line would make it a little easier to get around
Location: A short walk to the line 2 was really easy to get into the city centre
I was attending a Expo at the SNIEC it was very easy to get to and from the show as they had a shuttle bus from the hotel and a short walk to the line 2 was really easy to get into the city centre would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Soobin Choifrom KOREA

출장 숙소로 좋음

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
출장으로 선택한 숙소, 지하철 역에서도 가깝고 바로 맞은편이 대학가라 식당도 많았음, 다만 근처에 식당외에는 없는 것이 단점.. 그 외 모슨 서비스, 상태는 아주 만족 스러움.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel haut de gamme

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service agréable dans cet hôtel luxueux. N’hésitez pas a faire un tour au spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Todo muy bien, sobre todo sí vas a ferias a convención center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryan Choifrom Seoul

대만족. ^^

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 깔끔하고 조식도 좋고 와이파이도 잘되고 다 좋아요