Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Masahiro from 日本

上上

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
さすがはシャングリラと言った所、シーツも良かった 夜隣のビルのネオンがどうかと思ったけど、遮光性の高いカーテンで全く気にすることなく就寝 駅も十分徒歩圏で、スーツケース片手に地下鉄まで移動できます 今回都合上、食事は外でしたがどこも近く不自由は有りませんでした ウォシュレットがあれば、もっと良いです
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eugene Yu Jen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tianshu from comfortable

comfortable

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HSIU TING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SUNGEUN from 울산,한국

샹그릴라

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
불꽃놀이 보려고 예약한 방이었는데, 불꽃놀이가 하나도 안 보였다는 게 아쉽다. 호텔직원이 그렇게 친절한지 잘 모르겠다. 야경은 예뻤다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edmundo from Monterrey, Mexico

The best in China

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
This has been one of the best hotel experiences of my life. Shangri-la Pudong has great service and made us feel welcome. Don't forget to visit Yi Cafe for the international buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by junseok from 서울

좋은 위치와 훌륭한 서비스

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
좋은 위치와 훌륭한 서비스가 좋았구요. Bund에서의 뷰가 특히나 좋았습니다. 직원들의 친절함과 편안함.. 그리고 라운지의 서비스가 좋았습니다. 전체적으로 만족한 숙박이었네요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great hotel downtown

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Everything. People were great, facility was awesome and I'm a hotel snob now as a result of my wife wanting only the best ;-)
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right in the middle of downtown. Great high end mall across the street. Lots to see and do. Across the river from the Bund. Great views.
I only spent 1 night but everything was awesome. The property is beautiful. The people are very helpful and for the most part spoke good English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

푸동,푸씨 샹그릴라

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
좋았어요. 하지만 샹그릴라가 푸동과 푸씨에 각각 하나씩 있다는거 알아두세요. 전 푸씨에 묵었어야 일하기 편했을 텐데 푸동에 머문 바람에 이동시간이 길었었답니다~~^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

シャングリラはいいよ!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
何回か違う場所のシャングリラホテルに泊まったことがありますが、いつも満足しています。五つ星ホテルに相応しい。今回は上海ですが、立派です。地下鉄駅がすぐ近くだし、部屋から綺麗な夜景が見えます。