Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Good location&friendly staff

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The location.
Location: Nice Shanghai food restaurants, about 20-30 mins driving distance to the bund and XinTianJi...etc.
I stayed for 3 nights for business trip, it's pretty close to Shanghai International New Expo Center and has easy access to the bund and XinTianJi... the famous nice place. There are many restaurant around the hotel. Almost every staff was friendly, who I met, the facilities were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business with wife along

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Nice work out room and rare outdoor pool Awesome breakfast buffet Ridiculous prices on hotel laundry. I could actually buy new underwear and T-shirts for much much cheaper than what they wanted to charge me to wash mine. For this reason I would recommend a business traveler to think twice about using this hotel. It's a matter of principle They also only provide you with two very small water bottles per day although you can ask to get more. They do start the refrigerator though with water bottles at three dollars each
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HKbusinessman from Hong Kong

Not what I would have expected from a Radisson Blu

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Overall I found the conditions of the rooms in bad state, things broken, pieces of the wall falling apart, bad smell in the room and bad smell (like dirty very used) in the pillows, very hard bed... I was badly surprised and not what I would have expected for Radisson Blue... And the price was not cheap. I paid a 4 star hotel and I got a 3 stars or less... I believe this is some mismanagement issue that will be fixed soon otherwise it is going to get a lot of bad reviews... On the positive side a good gym open 24 hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel on the way to the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness of staff, proximity to shopping and restaurants. Walking distance to Century Park
Cons: Breakfast was rather costly
Location: Great location for us to relax as we were leaving the next day to go to the Pudong airport.
We had a chance to rest, eat well and get organized before leaving China for Canada. This hotel had all the amenities, and it was clean and well organized. We did have trouble printing our boarding pass at the business office.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 김민영 from 서울

직원들의 친절교육이 절실

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
시설도 좋고 주변환경도 다 좋지만, 직원들 특히 프론트에 있는 직원들이 매우 불친절함. 호텔닷컴 사이트에 객실세부정보에 킹사이즈침대 (옵션부분이 아닌 세부정보) 라고 되어있는데 트윈으로 주길래 여기 이렇게 되어있지 않냐고 했더니 "Not my problem - 내가 알바가아니다" 라는 표현까지 씀. 이 사람 뿐만 아니라 전반적으로 매우 불친절. 시설은 좋지만 다시는 가고 싶지 않음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Torben Cornelius from Denmark

Value for money

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
It was not my first stay in this excellent hotel, and for sure it will not be the last ....