Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wang Shui Fong Skeeterfrom Hong Kong

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you need to have the business visit at that area, I can recommend this hotel. Convenience and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlosfrom Sarasota

Great Experience

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a fantastic experience at this hotel and it started with a great hotel restaurant manager. I got their late after a long trip and wandered int the restaurant. The manager let me know that I could either eat at the buffet or order and let me look over the buffet. It looked good so I opted for the buffet. The manager let me know if the beer was not cold enough to my liking he would get more beer. Then as I stood in the pasta lime looking at the options he said told me to just tell him what I wanted then have a seat and he would make it and have it brought over. They even offered another table for my laptop. Easily the best service I've had at ANY hotel in a long long time. The onsite restaurant was called the terrace. I can tell after a long travel day this tired biz traveller really appreciated the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a bafrom singapore

Hotel location is good, easy access to MRT .

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Staff at the counter were helpful, breakfast in the hotel was expensive n the food was less varieties compared to other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deanfrom Providence: Rhode Island

Good Value / West of City

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable. Room service menu okay but a little pricey.
Cons: A more casual alternative for eating other than the formal restaurant
Location: Location is West of the City, not much out here.. there is a Carre-4 Shopping center a few blocks away.. the Food court there is less than spectacular
The hotel is what I would call 4-star Hotel. Entryway on the Main street side was dimly lit / dark and at 1st glance I had not realized this was a hotel, but it was. There are two entries, the main one is hidden in the back of the building away from the street... Signage would be best for the TAXI to go to the Main Entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R. Thunbergfrom Norway

Fantastic service

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing service, great rooms and a personal care. Great! I'll be back next year, and a very special thanks to the Dutch staff that made my stay memorable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guanfrom Singapore

Ideal location

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: clean and well facilitate
Cons: no comment
Location: we came to work did not explore the surrounding.
The reception is good, they are co-operative towards our needs. Overall the staff are polite and helpful ranging from reception, concierge and servicing staff in the restaurant. We would certainly patronise the same hotel thru Expedia in the next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shivafrom new zealand

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: near metro
Cons: na
a great 4star hotel, excellent facilities and great rooms. well maintained, connected by own bridge and canal. nice spa facilities and pool and sauna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel confortable à l'écart du centre ville.

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: La chambre et son confort.
Cons: Le bar lounge au 27è étage qui est fumeur! L'ambiance au restaurant "la Terrasse" Le restaurant Japonais fermé depuis quelque temps!
Location: Rien d'attirant dans ce quartier. En métro en 25 minutes on se trouve à la place du peuple (Musée+++), rue de Nankin...
Séjour de 5 nuits dans cet hôtel. Confort appréciable de la chambre; très bonne literie et chambre bien équipée. Le restaurant "la terrasse" propose un buffet et une carte. Dommage que la climatisation et la musique soit aussi poussée! L'hôtel se trouve à 10 minutes à pied de la station de métro ligne 11 (West railway station). Petit conseil: depuis l'aéroport de Pudong et pour arriver à l'hôtel, prendre le Maglev (431 km/heure) puis les métros ligne 2 et 11. Ne prenez pas les taxis à Longyang Road. Il vous faudra entre 1h20 et 2h de trajet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com