Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Suzhou

Out of the city... Scummy part of town.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Was a very nice hotel and the front desk-staff were very helpful. The problem was with the room service- little to no English skills on the other end and when she didn't understand she sent someone to our room. The problem? No one came! It was 12:30 by the time we got checked out and able to get breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by adamantfrom TOKYO

施設は〇だが

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
翌日の虹橋のフライトが早朝でしたので、比較的虹橋に近いこのホテルを選びました。渋滞がなければタクシーで20分くらい、料金は55元でした。部屋は簡単なミニキッチンのついた滞在型でしたが1泊でしたので使用しませんでした。アメリカ系のホテルですので宿泊客は欧米系と思われる方が多かったです。近隣は飲食やコンビニなども見当たらず、地下鉄の駅も大きな荷物をもった状態では若干辛い距離です。ホテルのグレードと料金からすれば大変お安いとは思いますが、ビジネスの利便性を考えると再訪は考えてしまいます。ただホテルグレードとしては問題無いレベルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leo Tfrom NY

Almost in the countryside.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The aircon was on the fritz, cool during the day and nearly a sauna at night. They finally fixed it our last night there. The room rate was on the high side, especially since the rate did not include a breakdfast and the comp bottles of water were quite small. The staff, for the most part were helpful. This property is on the far edges of Shanghai. The area actually felt, to me, more like a town outside Shanghai. There were limited options to try any street food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wang Shui Fong Skeeterfrom Hong Kong

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you need to have the business visit at that area, I can recommend this hotel. Convenience and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlosfrom Sarasota

Great Experience

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a fantastic experience at this hotel and it started with a great hotel restaurant manager. I got their late after a long trip and wandered int the restaurant. The manager let me know that I could either eat at the buffet or order and let me look over the buffet. It looked good so I opted for the buffet. The manager let me know if the beer was not cold enough to my liking he would get more beer. Then as I stood in the pasta lime looking at the options he said told me to just tell him what I wanted then have a seat and he would make it and have it brought over. They even offered another table for my laptop. Easily the best service I've had at ANY hotel in a long long time. The onsite restaurant was called the terrace. I can tell after a long travel day this tired biz traveller really appreciated the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a bafrom singapore

Hotel location is good, easy access to MRT .

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Staff at the counter were helpful, breakfast in the hotel was expensive n the food was less varieties compared to other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deanfrom Providence: Rhode Island

Good Value / West of City

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable. Room service menu okay but a little pricey.
Cons: A more casual alternative for eating other than the formal restaurant
Location: Location is West of the City, not much out here.. there is a Carre-4 Shopping center a few blocks away.. the Food court there is less than spectacular
The hotel is what I would call 4-star Hotel. Entryway on the Main street side was dimly lit / dark and at 1st glance I had not realized this was a hotel, but it was. There are two entries, the main one is hidden in the back of the building away from the street... Signage would be best for the TAXI to go to the Main Entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R. Thunbergfrom Norway

Fantastic service

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing service, great rooms and a personal care. Great! I'll be back next year, and a very special thanks to the Dutch staff that made my stay memorable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guanfrom Singapore

Ideal location

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: clean and well facilitate
Cons: no comment
Location: we came to work did not explore the surrounding.
The reception is good, they are co-operative towards our needs. Overall the staff are polite and helpful ranging from reception, concierge and servicing staff in the restaurant. We would certainly patronise the same hotel thru Expedia in the next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013