Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Greensboro, NC

N. C. Road warrior

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here many times over 4/5 year time. Hotel needs serious renovations of its rooms. Most carpets need replacing all over. Wireless not in every room, still Ethernet cable. Bar area, small and not modernized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

출장으로는 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔은 4성급 느낌...위치는 바로앞에 발마사지 (170위엔)도 있고 펍이나 기타 바들도 있어 나쁘지 않음. 가족보다는 출장 목적이면 괜찮은 호텔임
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hiro

日本のシティホテルの水準に近いホテル

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: 清潔感、高級感
Cons: 一番は、スタッフの愛想のなさ。 バスタブがくたびれてる。空調がうるさい。
Location: 金橋オフィスパークの真ん前。ランニングによい
1万円以下で泊まれる金橋地区のホテルでは、日本のシティホテルの水準に 一番近いホテル。 その値段では、朝食がつかなかったり、部屋も最低のものだったりするが、 部屋は十分広く、まあ問題はない。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by yayafrom 台灣

飯店交通位置很不方便

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
這間飯店沒有鄰近地鐵,地處郊區,位置上相對不便,飯店地毯有污滯清潔度也不夠,但飯店規模算大,適合需在浦東往反的商業人士。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeon Jin Ikfrom Seoul

훌륭한 서비스

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
중국에서 택시 이용할 때 마다 불편 아닌 불편이 있는데 호텔 직원들이 좋은 택시를 태우기 위해 노력하는 모습이 보기 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chennai

great location for the exhibition visitors

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a nice time here. The exhibition centre in pudong is near and in taxi you will pay around 29 to 30 RMB and it is quiet convenient. Metro is also nearby to take a taxi and then go inside the city centre conveniently by changing the metro lines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annafrom London

Economical choice for east Shanghai

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is good if you need to be in this part of town but it is a long way from the city centre for business or tourism. The area has many expats so is quite easy for a non Chinese speaker. The hotel is a bit old and the gym is minimal and the pool is rather small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R and Pfrom Sydney

Worth staying at

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: position, staff, money change machine
Cons: there were really none compared with other hotels we have stayed in
Location: many restaurants/eateries nearby - tsaxis available 24 hours
The hotel was 5 star and the staff were more than helpful, Buffet breakfast was a little on the expensive side though but could purchase some bakery items at the cafe for a reasonable price. The room service breakfast menu was a lot cheaper. The hotel position was great as there were many eateries nearby. The room would have been great if there had been a small table on which to put our breakfast/drinks on. Overall we were very pleased with the hotel and the staff were exceptional re courtesy and helpfullness/promtness on any of our requests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Hong Kong

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Experienced the slowest internet speed among all Hotel that I have ever stayed in China. Also, could not get emails from Outlook. For business travellers, this experience is not easy to forgive. Will not stay at the same Hotel in the future.