Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible restaurant

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The Chinese restaurant in this hotel is terrible. Very high price but at the low quality . I have stopped at airport hotels at different places. This one is not recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, only one problem

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Was upgraded to a 2 room suite at no additional cost. Great room, except the A/C was working too well. Thermostats set at 22 and the rooms were 16 and 15, just a little too cold for me. Disappointed with the western restaurant and the limited room service menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN, USA

great location

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: I asked to get a taxi to Pudong TV station. They got me a taxi in 15 min even though the subway could have been a lot cheaper and faster.
Location: Pudong TV station- a lots of restaurants and night cruise along the river is fun.
It is convenient location to the airport. Hotel staffs are friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois (USA) & Shenyang, China

Great Pudong airport hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Shuttle service to and from airport very convenient,bags taken to and from room, quiet room, grounds and surrounding area very pleasing. Thanks!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Airport Transfer

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Shuttle was exactly on time. Check in went well. Breakfast was expensive but good. I used this hotel for my first night and last night in China when travelling to other city. It is the perfect hotel for that application.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

They don't seem to know what their suites are...

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, close to the airport, quiet.
Cons: Know your rooms!
Location: Close to the airport, far from the city centre, but lost of taxi available.
I had stayed there before and had a suite with a full bathroom plus a separate toilet. I requested the same and told me it did not exist... Not sure how it got lost in translation but it was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Location: This hotel is very convenient to Pudong International Airport (serving Shanghai), with 24 hr. shuttle service to and from the airport.
Front Desk Staff is very professional and courteous. Rooms were very clean and nicely furnished. Shuttle service for Pudong airport was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel but empty mini bar

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: closenes to airport
Cons: fill the mini bar!
arrived late and scheduled buses had finished. Rang and hotel bus was there in ten minutes. check in fine. Wanted a drink and told bar closed but mini bar in room. It was empty! Rang room service for drink and the ice arrived. He then went and got a Cola. I gave up trying to ask for brandy and luckily had some in my suitcase. Very comfortable hotel and good bathroom. Yes would highly recommend hotel - had to time for food only stayed there from 1.30am to 8am! Very close to airport and service excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donnelle from Minnesota

Nice Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
perfect location for taking flights!