Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

JS

Posted Jun 20, 2013
It is what you get for the amount C$45 we paid per night - so I don't expect too much, we only stayed for 1 night.. Vancouver
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bernie from Australia

great location

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
the room was great, and the house maids were excellent, only down point was communications, other han that, the location ideal, just catch bus 95 at bus stop near hotel and it takes you to Shanghai Railway station, return by catching 95 and it drops you opersite the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

合理!

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
合理!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but Disappointing

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Tired hotel accessible only by taxi or bus midway between metro stations. Only acceptable thanks to the cheap price but probably possible to have found same price by walking into similarly shabby hotels around the station area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lomondjoe from toronto

Not bad

Posted Jan 16, 2013
The price is good. The room is nice and clean and also it is close to subway. Not bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

normal business hotel.

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Pros: fair price for room quality
Location: surrounded by many small supermarket and fruit purchase opportunities. Interesting social life in neighbourhood.
I dont feel fine with a hotel in that category who seems not to have any connection with a taxi company but needs to send a bell man to the street to find a taxi in normal morning rush hour between 8 - 9 am and after 15 min the bell man returns to Lobby by mentioning: havent got one. Leaves the guest alone with his problem, but not at all solving it! Consequence: guest goes to the road and finds Taxi by himself! Perfect Ramada in Gonghexin Road, Shanghai!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 에디

일반적인 라마다의 명성에 맞지는 않음..

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels
전체적으로 로비도 크고 첫인상은 나쁘지않음. 하지만 방은 작고 바닥이 더러웠음. 물품을 교체해주는 것은 괜찮았음. 전반적으로 가격 만큼하는 호텔.. 지하철역에서는 상당히 멀어서 걸어가긴 좀 어려운 편임.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and a reasonable price.

Posted Jun 7, 2012
Very positive: a comfortable clean environment, and not expensive for what was provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels