Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I am very satisfied with this hotel with this price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Good but !

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Need wireless internet. Need to get what you booked.
The Location is good. very close to Dapuqiao Metro station. The view is nice. The hotel is clean. The staff is not English speaker. I booked for suit with 2 rooms and got 1 room with 2 beds !! No wireless internet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite 4 star

Posted Jun 17, 2014
No wifi in the rooms, no wifi for anyone from overseas unless you have a china number. No room service, my air con didn't work properly, fridge was broken. The guys looking after bags and arranging taxis were helpful, girls on reception quite rude and unhelpful. Definitely would not stay here again. When I couldn't get room service they would not even call a take away place to order food delivery. I found the back packers I stayed at better service than this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and comfortable stay.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Most of staffs are helpful and efficient. Room facilities were comfortable for staying. Convenient transportation and location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close the Metro and tain zi Fang

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Close to the metro station Dapuquiao and to the french Quartier
Cons: cigarrete smell is disgusting everywhere in the hotel, the staff has limited english
Not very Clean, bed bugs in my friends rooms, cigarette smell everywhere even if the rooms are non smoking. Positive side, the beds are comfortable and the view from my room was nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very plain rooms

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Room size
Cons: Provide internet to its customers
Location: French Concession Area close by.
We stayed in a business suite with a full kitchen, but with no dishes or cutlery. The rooms were clean but stark. No internet available unless you had a Chinese mobile phone. Very little in the way of direction in getting to our room which was in an adjacent building. Had to climb a lot of stairs to get across road to get to the metr
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel..

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Hotel is good. But while booking was informed wifi was free in hotel. But actually when we arrive it was on chargable basis. This is the first time I came across where wifi is chargable. Generally all hotel give wifi for free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Disappointing...staff are rude and impatient, especially those who are trying to speak in basic mandarin
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Takeshi from Fukushima,japan

Posted Jan 14, 2014
It took 235 by taxi from Puton airport at mid night and 55 in the morning to虹橋空港. I felt good in the bed.