Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

호텔은 아니라고 생각. 가격 위치는 굿

Posted Jun 27, 2015
비즈니스 원베드룸에 묵었습니다. 크기나 위치 가격은 매우 좋습니다. 하지만 호텔은 아닙니다. 수건교체와 휴지통 비워주고 일회용 치약칫솔 보충이 전부입니다. 물은 생수를 받아서 주는 것 같았고요. 헤어드라이기는 요청해야 가져다 줍니다. 테스크에 영어하는 분이 한 두 분입니다. 서비스는 기대하지 마세요. 낡고 큰 아파트를 렌트했다는 느낌이 맞습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expectations!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: The hotel is in need of a complete make-over.
We chose the Rayfont on price, in spite of a number of derogatory reviews. The hotel is a large, multi-storey complex which, I imagine, was built in the 1980s, and has had little if any refurbishment since then. So, in places, it appears tired and delapidated. But our room was large and comfortable, with a separate kitchen, and was satisfactorily serviced each day. The hotel is handy to the Metro. Our only gripe would be with Hotel Reception which is extremely busy, and grossly understaffed, making checking in and out a potentially lengthy and fraught operation. Having said that, we arrived at 8.30am, having made no arrangement for an early check-in, and reception staff were able to arrange for us to have our room by 10.45am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel avec quelque petits soucis

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Le confort des lits était impeccable, la salle de bain spacieuse, une chambre plutot accueillante avec de quoi ranger ses affaires (un petit + pour le coffre fort) malheureusement le tuyau de la douche cassé m’empêche de mettre la meilleur note. Dans l'ensemble un très bon hôtel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

청결상태 제로,

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: 없음
Cons: 익스피디아 측의 예약 마무리, 호텔측이 청결
Location: 전혀없음.
스위트 룸이라 예약을 했는데 레지던스를 말하는 것이였고.성인 3인용 아이들과의 숙소였는데 달랑 킹사이즈 침대 하나. 익스피디아측과 예약이 불명확, 청결상태 노, 간단한 주방시설이 잇긴 하나 사용 할수 없음. 정수기가 실내에 있으나 물통 더러워 먹지 못했음 일주일 출장으로 머물렸으나 청소도 제대로 되어있지 않음 전시일정이라 다시 숙소를 변경하기 힘들어서 그냥 사용은 하였으나 다시는 안 가고 싶음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Posted May 25, 2015
Location: Ri Yue Guang shopping mall nearby
Clean, comfortable and convenient. Room service everyday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

デポジットについて(最重要)

Posted May 22, 2015
最初、5月16日にチェックイン時に1000元をクレジットカードで払いました。 その後、5月20日にチェックアウト時に同じ1000元をカードに戻したとの事でしたが、 その記録は持っていますが、RMB0.01としかありません。 カート会社に電話しましたが、最初の記録はありますが、お金が戻った記録がないようです。少し時間が掛かるのかも知れませんが、戻ってない場合はホテルに問い合わせしないといけません。 どうすればよいのか途方に暮れています。お返事下さいませ。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪府

ショッピングや飲食には困らない駅近のホテル

Posted May 16, 2015
特に質が良いわけではないが、決して悪くもない、最低限はキープしている信用できるホテルです。人の出入りが多く、ロビーは混み合ってる感じです。予算はないけどそこそこなレベルを望むならおすすめです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
個人的に快適でいいホテルでした。スタッフの対応は中国のホテルにしてはいい方だと思います。部屋にWi-Fiが繋がらなかったのが少し残念でした。フロントでは繋がりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
スタッフは優しいですよ,良かったです,便利です,内装はちょっと古いですけど,まだ泊まりますから,友達に勧めました
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Good experience!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The location.
It takes you less than ten minutes to the metro. Easy to go to the shopping mall nearby.