Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Renee Rfrom USA

Very good experience

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for work in Club Level room. Good food for breakfast, decent appetizers in the evening. The room was very nice, but it was odd to have a window into the bathroom. The hotel was located conveniently close to the 9 Line Metro station, main freeway from the airport and popular businesses. We walked to the office daily. Great workout room and pool. We would definitely stay again, but always pay for the club lounge floor. It's worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Australia

Great modern hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great as I was doing business nearby. The food was great and the room was really comfortable. The staff were probably the most friendly I've experienced in Shanghai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by zamnzamfrom China

좋은 서비스

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔의 위치는 약간 중심가에서 벗어나 있었습니다. 그래도 택시 등의 이용에는 별 문제가 없었지만 호텔로 돌아올 때 택시기사에게 설명하는데 약간의 어려움이 있었습니다. 주변에 한인 타운이 있어 좋았고 호텔 서비스는 매우 만족스러운 수준이었습니다.
4 out of 5
by FFFfrom 東京

環境にはそぐわない高級シティホテル

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: ホテルの施設とスタッフ
Cons: ロビーや客室にある椅子やソファーはことごとく座りずらいものでした。
Location: 3泊4日のホテル滞在でしたが、私には周辺地区の名所なるものはないと思いました。
上記評価のようにホテルの施設としての条件は優れています。しかし、立地環境に恵まれていません。ホテルスタッフが認めていましたが、周りは味気ない開発特区らしい事務所のみで、お店もなく散歩をするような場所は皆無でした。ホテルの中庭を挟んで向かい側のオフィスビルやその低層階が工事中でしたので、ホテルの周辺部のみでも将来は良い環境になることを期待しています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a good biz hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Faciity is good, room is space. The staff in the resturant serving breakfast did not treat the domestic warmly as the foreigners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HMfrom 日本

不便

Posted Jun 8, 2014
部屋など施設は快適であり上海においてはコストパフォーマンスは高い。一方でホテル周辺は街から離れている為に食事や移動はタクシーが必要。タクシー運転手もこのホテルを知らない人が多く、中国語が話せない人は移動に苦労すると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KSfrom HK

服務一流, 睡床很舒適

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, good people and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 출장자from 서울

좋네요

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
편하고 좋았어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com