Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very central.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff were excellent. My bag had been delayed and they followed it up for me and tracked it down.
The stay at the hotel was very good, I was in one of the rooms on the upper floor that has already undergone the new renovation work and it was lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicky from Slocan B.C. Canada

We will have to try again.thanks

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
We have yet to actually stay there ,we had booked the wrong month.Thankyou
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

친절한 직원

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
아주 친절한 직원들과 회의 하기 좋은 클럽이 있는 아주 만족스러운 호텔이었습니다. 인터넷이 잘 안되서 도움을 청하니 직원이 바로 와서 모든 문제를 해결해 주고 조식도 아주 좋았습니다. 특히 인상 적인 것은 공항이나 전시장등의 문장을 중국어로 적은 메모를 주어서 택시 운전 기사에게 보여주고 아주 쉽게 목적지에 갈수 있게 해 준 것입니다. 다음에도 이 호텔에 묶을 겁니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eero from Finland

Renaissance Hotel Pudong; Enjoyable business stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed During Visit to Shanghai IAS expo at Executive floor. The hotel location is great. Lost of activities and dinner/snack/drinks - places around. Service friendly and proper. Breakfast geed and plenty. As a more than regular vistor in China / Shanghai Pudong I recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don Smith from USA

Renaissance Shanghai Pudong

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent 5 star hotel. Excellent staff and room. Terrific Western food breakfast buffet. I little bit expensive, but excellent hotel in every way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good alternate to Kerry Hotel for ChinaJoy.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Located on the other side of Century Park from Kerry Hotel. The room isn't as luxurious as I expected, but functions perfectly fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from Uk

Ok business hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
In general it was fine. Reception staff were very helpful and willing to give travel advice and directions. The hotel is undergoing reservations and remodelling and it would have been nice to know before booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lecuey from Schweiz

Seht gut gelegen zum EXPO Zentrum

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
sehr nahe zum EXPO Zentrum. Gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kspark721 from Hong Kong

Reasonable overall...

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
Overall, hotel is decent with enough staff who speaks English. Just one bad experience where I was hit with extra charge of RMB 1,100 that I didn't incur which they had no idea what it was. It just felt like they do that at random to catch people not paying attention!