Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eerofrom Finland

Renaissance Hotel Pudong; Enjoyable business stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed During Visit to Shanghai IAS expo at Executive floor. The hotel location is great. Lost of activities and dinner/snack/drinks - places around. Service friendly and proper. Breakfast geed and plenty. As a more than regular vistor in China / Shanghai Pudong I recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don Smithfrom USA

Renaissance Shanghai Pudong

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent 5 star hotel. Excellent staff and room. Terrific Western food breakfast buffet. I little bit expensive, but excellent hotel in every way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good alternate to Kerry Hotel for ChinaJoy.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located on the other side of Century Park from Kerry Hotel. The room isn't as luxurious as I expected, but functions perfectly fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom Uk

Ok business hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
In general it was fine. Reception staff were very helpful and willing to give travel advice and directions. The hotel is undergoing reservations and remodelling and it would have been nice to know before booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathanfrom Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Location: AP Plaza for bargain-priced goods, many good restaurants just up the road by the shopping mall
Close to good stores and restaurants. Drinks and food are expensive, but decent quality. Service is better than other hotels in Shanghai I have stayed at.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billyfrom Chicago

Good business hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2012
Very nice hotel, good location for the expo fair shows, or the bund. Very nice and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New york

Good Room but lack of service

Posted Sep 13, 2009 on Hotels.com
I booked a room with internet wireless. It did not work. I am on business. It is crucial that I can use my laptop. This internet access was also included in my price of the room. Front desk manager was to go to my room and check. She never reported findings. I used my Blackberry. Also, upon check in she spent 30 minutes getting me to spend more money on upgrading to Club Floor. They want you to spend more. I just wanted to sleep after 15 hour flight.