Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SHINJI from 日本

日本人には最高

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
仕事で利用しました。室内は古さはあるものの綺麗に保たれています。チェックインもスムース。周りに日本食レストランも多く、虹橋空港にも混んでても30分なので、大変便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient business hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
compact, clean rooms, noise insulation between rooms not the best but great breakfast, very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KAM CHING from 香港

上海揚子江萬麗酒店

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
酒店近市區,交通方便。但這個是五星級酒店,但未能達到此標準,服務人員質素需改善,酒店系統太慢及繁複,check in 時間長當長,要客人等很久才可取到房間,及酒店提供之免費wifi,要辦理及申請一些手續才可使用。如下次再去上海,會另作考慮其他酒店。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

快適、便利

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
虹橋空港からとても近く、タクシーで約20分程の所にある。 フロントには日本語のできるスタッフがおらず、英語か中国語での会話となるが、 英語が出来ないことを伝えると、ゆっくり話してくれるなど対応はとても丁寧で、愛想もとてもよかった。 部屋はとても広く快適だったが、エアコンの効きがイマイチだった。 お風呂のシャワーは自分には弱く感じた。アメニティは豊富で足りないものはない。 周辺には、日本食レストラン、マッサージ、日本のコンビニなどが数多くあり、滞在期間中に特に困ることはなかった。 Wi-Fiは無料で予約していたが有料と言われてしまい、予約確認のメールを見せて無料にしてもらった。 また、朝食なしで予約していたが、無料と言われるなど、予約内容がうまく伝わっていないようだったので、その点は注意が必要かもしれない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all destinations i seek.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: convenience for me.
Cons: cost of using business center services too high.
Location: subway.
You need to provide me a price below $200 US for a room whetehr on weekends or week days or i need to go to Travago. You could drop cost of breakfast to reduce price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

何処へいくのも、便利なホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2014
とてもサービスの良いホテルでした 。また利用したいと思います ありがとうございました
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Munich Review

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located. The rooms are relatively small, but they serve the purpose. The gym is a bit outdated, but ok, it also serves the purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Worker from USA

Very convenient

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
Because I was not a gold member I was skipped a couple of times with different perks. They also did not live up to the free breakfast for both days. I also waited over 35 minutes for a cab. At least every time they had something bad news to say they at least said it nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by しんちゃん from JAPAN

場所は最高

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
延安西路の反対側にあるOBAMA広場には日本食レストランが多くあり、カカクもリーズナブル。非常に良い立地条件です。虹橋空港にも30分でいける。ただ、タクシーでルネッサンスといっても通じないので、ヤンツェと言わないとダメです。朝食も高いですが、おいしいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels