Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

とても便利な立地

Posted Dec 25, 2014
中山公園駅近くなので 虹橋空港へは地下鉄で1本 浦東空港へは地下鉄とリニアで行く事ができるのでとても便利である 近くに日系コンビニエンスストアが2件ある
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Einheimisches, zentral gelegenes wohnen.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Die Lage ist perfekt, da die Metro Station genau gegenüber ist und Shanghais Highlights nur wenige Stationen entfernt liegen. Das Personal ist super nett und bemüht, nur leider ist eine Verständigung nur mit Häden und Füßen möglich. Kaum bis gar kein Englisch. Preis Leistung ist super. Die Einrichtung ist klasse, man hat alles was man braucht und mehr, nur etwas abgewohnt. Fazit: nichts für Pauschalreisende! Für Individualisten, die gerne einheimischen Kontakt suchen und auch so wohnen möchten, ist es perfekt geeignet! Mir hat es super gefallen, aber ich mag auch keinen Standart Hotelbetrieb, den man hier nicht erwarten darf!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 博多

便利なホテル

Posted Nov 29, 2014
日本のウィクリーマンション的なホテルだと思います。地下鉄2号線中山公園の7番出口を出てすぐ前のビルのホテル。スタッフも日本語対応だし親身な接客対応にも満足しました。ホテルに隣接してローソン、ファミリーマートも あるので便利です。日本の地デジ BS CSもライブで視聴出来るので日本のビジネスホテルに居る感じで過ごせました。バスタブが無いのが残念なのと音漏れが少し気になる位でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Shanghai Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: This hotel was very close to Metro line 2 which was excellent, showers, bed and fridge very good as well, used hot water kettle every morning
Cons: A complete no smoking floor would be nice, my room was a no smoking room, but just down the hall a fellow smoked in an office all day long
Location: Right by metro line 2 which was excellent, lots of restaurants nearby, and little shops down the side roads
My stay in Shanghai was excellent, I went everywhere on the metro, I would recommend it to anyone, the only downside I experienced was on Nanjing Road East, where the hawkers were a little to persistent, The Bund was great, I went into a lot of the buildings and their lobby's were something else, the Shanghai World Financial Center building at night from 100 stories up was awesome, Shanghai Museum, Yuyuan Gardens and Bazzar, Zhongshan Park, Tianzifang, Xintiandi, Pudong Riverside walk at night, the Maglev train 300 kph, the acrobatic show are all must does.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a hotel exactly

Posted Nov 24, 2014
not a hotel exactly, a suspicious arrangement in a questionable room. I am not going to recommend it to anyone I know. The building does not have a safe feeling either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

近い!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Cons: 1週間以内の連泊はタオル交換不可 月~金でフェイスタオルとバスタオル各2枚のみ
地下鉄2号線の中山公園駅に近く 近所に日系コンビニも2店舗ある非常に利便性の高いホテル 階下と対面には日本食レストランもある
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

很滿意

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
整體很滿意。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by トウチャンfrom 中山公園

コストパフォーマンス

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2014年9月の初旬に3泊で滞在しました。ホテルの設備案内には在りませんでしたが、部屋の中に全自動洗濯機も設置され、洗剤も置いてありました。レセプションは512室、少々分かりづらいですが、日本語対応があり安心です。また、24時間対応をしてくれるそうです。地鉄3・4号線をはさんだ向かいの建設現場で24時間作業を行っているようで少々うるさいのが難点ですが、全体的なコストパフォーマンスはとても良いホテルだと思います。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地と値段からすると申し分なし

Posted Aug 17, 2014
水回りは古さを感じたが、清潔感を大事にする日本人向けということもあってか、値段のわりに大変きれいな印象。諸外国の地方都市高級ホテルと比べてもどこもこんなものなのでもんだいなし。いわゆるホテルではなくサービスアパートメントなので、その点だけは注意。