Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Factory Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Dirty, rude staff, no place to get good food. Just bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

It was OK, over all

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The staff was friendly, but could use some repair, had mold in the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

공항 이용시 편리함

Posted Jul 4, 2015
중국동방항공 및 상해항공 기장 및 크루들이 묵는 호텔이라서 위치는 공항에서 가깝고,무료셔틀 버스가 30분 마다 있어서 접근성이 용이. 호텔 청결 및 시설은 양호한 편. 공항 근처에서 하루 묵는다면 괜찮을꺼 같음
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Slechtste hotel waar ik ooit geweest ben.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Zeker geen 4 sterren hotel. Kamer is erg vies, tapijt zit vol met vlekken en haren. Ook de wifi is zeer slecht. Ook met het personeel van het hotel bijzonder slechte ervaring. Grof en brutaal bejegend door front office. Voor mij een overduidelijke NO GO
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is what it is

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Easy quick check in, very close to the airport. Nowhere near 5 stars, but it serves it's purpose. Would be nice if the American restaurant spoke English
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Close to airport

Posted Jun 1, 2015
This hotel is great for a layover. Dependable shuttle with scheduled pick up times. My TV didn't work and the carpet was heavily stained but the AC worked and the sheets were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Poor hotel you won't be back

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Check-in quick Free shuttle bus is available between hotel and airport
Cons: This hotel needs a complete renovation
Location: The hotel location is good close to airport, the things need to do only----renovation.
It is hard to find the way access to hotel from high-way, there is no signs at exit entrance and took a lot of time to find out the right way to hotel by an experienced driver. The room condition is really poor, carpet is dirty and burnt by cigarette, furniture and lights are old looks cheap, shower not work well...... This is the worst hotel we stay ever, some motels are even better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The staff didn't know much about the facilities, and the only dinner option was a Chinese buffet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
空港から近さは利点ですが、やはりそれなりの設備、清潔さでした。 仕方ないとはわかりつつも、絶対評価でつけました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrick from Hangzhou

Perfect flight transfer

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just a layover to catch a flight the following Day. The price was right, the location supremely convenient and the shuttle bus made the transfer a matter of simplicity - a good result all around!