Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

很好的服务

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
万豪的服务非常好 就是地毯有点小脏 地点相对来说有点偏 但是好在人少安静
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

QUALITY STAY

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Room design, cleanness and neatness
Location: Great view of the river, many restaurants and shops
Although the hotel is not very central, it is a terrific place to stay in Shanghai, extremely clean, professional and the best breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shihuifrom 上海

很不错的体验

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
距离地铁10分钟,黄浦江边,酒店设施服务都好。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Evelyn Geng, Hotel Management
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择上海绿地万豪酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。上海绿地万豪酒店座落于黄浦江边,地处黄浦区新建的商业中心地段,结合滨江公园,大型商场及办公大楼,是商务和休闲的理想场所。真诚地期待您的再次光临!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GUANGQIANfrom 盐城

很好

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
还是很不错的,早餐值得推荐,食材好
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Evelyn Geng, Hotel Management
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择上海绿地万豪酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。酒店于近日更新了城市节奏西餐厅早餐菜单,来上海绿地万豪酒店用餐的客人可尽情享用包含早餐套餐、零点早餐等在内的全新早餐美食。真诚地期待您的再次光临!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Shangi Marriott Luwan

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 자체는 좋았으나, 지하철 역과 거리가 멀고 주변에 공사하고 있어 낮에는 매우 시끄럽습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GrantN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erikfrom Singapore

Great business hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first time staying at this hotel and I was pleasantly surprised. I had booked an Executive (Club) room and it was extremely large, comfortable and everything seemed brand new. The Club lounge was very large with a wonderful selection of food from 5.00-7.30pm. Also the breakfast selection was very satisfactory and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The gym was large and very well equipped. The only drawback for some may be the location as it is not close to any major shopping or tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 석경희from 서울

깔끔한 호텔

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
대체적으로 만족했으나 밤에 온도설정이 잘못됐는지 조금 추운 느낌이.. 그리고 데스크 도어맨분들이 그닥 친절하진 않네요. 중국사람들의 쿨한 성격인지는 잘 모르겠지만~~ 아무튼 만족한 하루밤이었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vegasfrom UK

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been impressed by the friendly staff since I steped in the hotel. I booked a room for new year eve party, and asked for extra beddings, the staff was very nice and friendly. Will definitely choose this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Evelyn Geng, Hotel Management
Thank you for your sincere comment. We are very happy that you enjoy your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Happy New Year!