Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oakville

Taxi driver could not find hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Room
There are two streets in Shanghi with the sane name. We thought we were booking a top end hotel with an upgraded room close to the airport to get a flight connection the next day. It was the ride from HELL. After being in a stinky cab which seemed like forever and triing to tell the taxi driver to call the hotel for directions we finally got to the hotel with a bill 3 times what it should have cost. Make sure you supply the driver with a map to the hotel. The hotel was nice but very little English spoken in this hotel and this part of town. The breakfast was kind of gross. Just settle for the coffee and toast. It is a classy hotel but English speeking westerners will feel out of place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lai Ming Alicefrom HK

位置不佳

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
不近機場
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wen Yingfrom 江苏

地理位置太偏,酒店设施一般

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
位置很偏,在上海市郊,其实已经不能算作上海了,离车站和机场都不方便,去机场打的的话还要额外付高速费,不划算;酒店工作人员的服务态度不错,但是房间卫生条件一般,地毯不是很干净;早餐可选种类太少。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve

NIce Hotel with very helpful management and staff

Posted Jun 27, 2014
I stayed three nights at the hotel and the stay was to me entire satisfcation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The clean atmosphere
Cons: The restaurants close at 8 pm. Same with room service. Inconvenient if you want late night service
Location: Tesco Super Market within 10 minutes walking distance.
The hotel is near to the airport that makes it easier when return
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

不太好的飯店

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
飯店設備不佳,上午也很吵。地點偏遠,不適合住宿。
1 out of 5
by ムーミンパパfrom JAPAN OSAKA

夜遅く着いて朝早く出発だったのですが、今までいろいろ泊まったホテルで一番悪かったです

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: なし、教育をし直すべきです
Cons: 客に対するサービスを日本からもっと学ぶべきでしょう、建物は立派でもサービス内容が良くないとホテル戦争に勝てないと教えるべきです。
Location: 特に無し
飛行機が遅れて空港に9時過ぎに着きて荷物でもトラブルで出てくるのが30分以上遅れたのですが、待っているはずのホテルのシャトルバスは見あたらない、連絡したら英語は通じない、タクシーも場所が分からないと言うのでホテルに電話しながら道を確かめつつ行きました、着いてシャワーの湯はぬるいお湯しかでない、しかも勢いがない、トイレを使うと金属音がする、シャワー室もよく見ると隅っこの掃除が出来てなく色が変わっていました、エアコンは温度調節ができず朝は風邪ひき気味に、朝の食事は通路に椅子をおいているのではないかと思うくらいのショボイもので、野菜はしなびて食べる気がしない、食品の点数も少なく美味しそうに見えない、中国で初めてまずいスイカを食べました、今後二度とこのホテルには泊まることは無いです
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near the Pudong airport

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here two days before my flight back to Europe. The hotel was pretty nice and my room was spacious. WLAN does not work by default, a special adapter is needed. You have to ask for it from the lobby. Breakfast was ok. There were some choices even for western travellers (e.g., coffee, omelette and bacon). You should go to breakfast early, otherwise food will be a bit cold. A taxi driver had difficulties finding the hotel. The hotel has a chargeable airport shuttle bus service that has to be ordered in advance. The hotel don't have an HBO channel like it advertises at hotels.com, instead it has a free video-on-demand service including some pretty old western movies. I wathced E.T.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappointing

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Food in the restaurants
Cons: NO English. Poor air conditioning
Location: Not good unless you can speak the local language
This hotel advertises as International but is truly just Chinese. Not the best place for westerners or english. Also, hotel was probably fantastic back when it was new but does show it's age. Air conditioning barely worked. No stocked mini bar.