Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Parkfrom 대한민국

출장 다녀왔는데 좋았습니다.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
출장지와 거리도 가깝고 이용에 편리했습니다. 외국인보다 현지인이 많이 이용하는 호텔로 조식 막을 때는 외국인이 거의 저희 밖에 없더군요. 조식도 무난했다고 생각됩니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan osaka

コスパ良い

Posted Aug 23, 2014
値段のわりにきちんとしたホテルでした。 前日に予約がきちんととれているかメール確認しましたが、きちんと応対してくれました。 また、北京ダックのお店を予約して欲しいと頼んだら、やってくれました。 場所も、公園の目の前なのでわかりやすいです。 公園よこを、夜道でも女性ひとり歩きしているかたをちらほらみたので、治安は悪くないのだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Aug 13, 2014
In my view, this is great value for your money. The room was definitely larger and more comfortable than I expected. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelafrom KY, USA

close to public transportation

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is very convenient, close to shopping centers and public transportation. Good quality of customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allgutfrom Bayern , Landsberg

Value for money

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Good price , rooms very comfortable , super location
Cons: Room even no smoking have heavy smell of cigarets , need to ventilate for some time , they should separate of smoking and no smoking floors
Location: Good location in Xujiahui old French concesion ,near park , metro station , main shoping center with plenty of restaurants and cinemas
Short stay , hotel near the park good for jogging or walk ,in general very good deal value for money stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ali Rizvifrom Boston, MA

Good hotel, nice breakafast

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hi: This was a nice stay for our family with excellent staff and fairly good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom 台灣

乾淨且地點好的酒店

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
環境乾凈,地點離徐家匯中心相當近,步行可到公園與多家好餐館。推薦。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 你福可from NIFCO

上海通も知らない快適な穴場ホテル!

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
このホテルは、2年前からよく利用させてもらっているホテルで、上海市の繁華街にも近く、ホテルの向は徐家匯公園です。ロケーションも最高!特に朝食が美味しく、連泊も良しです。今回は運悪く雨となりました。近くへの所要で貸傘をお願いしましたが、“没有”の一言でした。ちょっとがっかりでしたが!上海を良く知っている日本人でも知らない人が多い穴場で、タクシーの運転手も知らない運転手が意外と多いかな?住所と地図を持っていれば安心ですよ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Los Angeles

Next to a garden, good environment

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a spacial and comfortable hotel. convenient located close to the city center.