Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from US

Excellent facilities, but outskirts of Sharjah

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent choice, 5-star facilities. however, location is bad, far from the city, with virtually nothing but the airport within a walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LM from US

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelique from Dubai, UAE

Close to Airport

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at the Centro Hotel. The facilities were nice and it would be convenient to anyone utilizing the facilities of the Sharjah Airport. It is a little bit of a hike from Dubai especially with the traffic in the late afternoon hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MD

Great

Posted Nov 15, 2013
It was great to stay in this hotel specially it's near Sharjah airport and the university So if you are student it will be great choice to select this hotel also you can get a good value if you booked early but the internet and the food is expansive a little pet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ALI from QATAR

FREINDLY & WARM HOTEL

Posted Jan 21, 2013
Pros: NEAR AIRPORT -NEW , CLEAN, COMFORT ROOMS
Cons: BAD ROOM SERVICE-THEY REFUSE TO GIVE EXTRA COVER
Location: PERFECT
THE HOTEL IN GENERAL IS FINE LOCATION VERY GOOD NEW CLEAN FANTASTIC ROOMS NICE SWIMMING POOL& GARDEN
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ntyse

Can I get ONE person that speaks english???

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Second night and nobody to answer questions at front desk, shuttle is NOT running due to holiday so paying taxis whatever they decide to charge after waiting 2-3 hrs to rtn to hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
very good i have enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deniece from Oman

2 minutes from Sharjah Airport

Posted Aug 5, 2012
Pros: the television stand
Cons: the phone not working for international calls
Very nice hotel and rooms. Bring your own wash cloth, none are provided. Staff is very nice and the food in the deli is delicious. Not disappointed at all with Centro.