Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OLAJIDEfrom Abuja

Great

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Stay was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vadodara, India

Conveniently located

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: (1) Tariff was reasonable, (2) staff was courteous and cooperative, (3) Room was spacious and comfortable, (4) Internet was complimentary and speed OK
Cons: Breakfast should have been complimentary. Room did not have facility like tea maker, iron.
Location: (1) Mega Mall is close-by for shopping, (2) Indian restaurant Dwarka is good for vegetarian Indian food.
The Hotel is conveniently located near the Shopping facility like Mega Mall, Indian restaurant Dwarka. and main road to access taxi, bus etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pavlofrom Helsinki, Finland.

You get what you pay for...

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
You can get a room in this hotel for 40-50€. According to UAE standards it is cheap. Well, the hotel looks cheap, smells cheap and feels cheap. If you need a place to spend a night and not pay much - this is the right place. If you want to enjoy - look somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Super bad hotel and don't recommend it at all

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Never provided parking even they claimed the free parking and every night had to go look for a parking in the street. Staff were not nice and we're not helpful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mansourfrom Toulon

Nul ne pas le choisir

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pourri de chez pourri pandant 3j ils ne moń pas changer les draps la wifi ne marche pas plein de plaques d humidité dégelassent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zaynebfrom Toronto

Would book again for sure

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great. The staff was really friendly! The only complain I have is that the chairs were dirty and some of the blankets had holes. Might want to replace those completely. The location of the hotel is amazing 10 min walk from the corniche and supermarket is right next door. Mega mall is a 10 min walk. Honestly best location for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rustemfrom Kazakhstan

Good hotel for business trip

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything is better than average, not bad not best, if you want to stay and spend only 50$ per night at high season it's good choice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yahyafrom سلطنة عمان

تقيمي للفندق

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
فندق دون المستوى المطلوب من حيث الفخامه والأريحيه والخدمه
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Muhammad Moin ud dinfrom USA

I would never never recomend it

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst Hotel I ever stayed in my whole life. Inside parking is so difficult very way u cant get out your its hard to explain Very smelly room Dirty bath rooms Even two families left hotel although they have 2 days booking remaing?