Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice Hotel In Sharjah close to restaurants

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The checking in process took longer than I would have liked, specially has I had already paid upfron online, but our stay was very comfortable the room was cleaned every day and the view from the room was beautiful. We had a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Buono... ma un po' anonimo

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nonostante si tratti di una catena internazionale, non si pone certo a livelli dei concorrenti - da non fraintendere, la qualità del servizio è buona, ma altre catene hanno quella marcia in più che fa la differenza. Le camere sono pulite e spaziose, la colazione (non compresa, da pagare a parte) buona e abbondante. La zona circostante è anonima, ma tranquilla. Consigliato se si è di passaggio, ma non per una visita alla città di Dubai.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kiyoshigefrom 日本

場所はいいがホテルはいまいち

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
ホテルに隣接してショッピングセンターがあり、ラルフールもありとても便利。海沿いで窓からの景色もきれい。日本人が久しぶりだと言い、部屋をアパートメントタイプの1LDKの部屋に無料でアップグレードしてくれた。部屋は奇麗だがお湯がぬるく、水が若干濁っていた。上の部屋の足音やドアの音がうるさかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good value for money

Posted Nov 6, 2014
The hotel is located on Corniche road, on waterfront of the lagoon - good place for having a walk. City Center is in 20-30 minutes by foot. Nearest each is in 30 minutes by foot also, but taxi is cheap & easy to catch. Hotel building is Al Fardan business center, and having 24 hours supermarket on the 1st floor was convenient. Room was spacious (Executive studio), exactly like pictured on the website. Towels, toiletries, bottled water were replaced as needed. Bad thing - the room had smell of smoking, even though we booked non-smoking one, but the smell was gone away next day. Another type of smell was in the wardrobe - smth sour, but again - it was gone soon, so didn't bother much. Fridge was tiny, microwave was ok. Plug converter was provided upon request at the reception. Cleaning was satisfactory besides vacuuming - it either has not been done, or has been done poorly, because I was noticing hair on the carpet. Other than that - bathroom was shining after housekeeping, dishes - washed, etc. Overall, we're under good impression of the hotel and think it pays off its price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shukri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by حامد الكنديfrom الشارقة - كلباء

خدمة غير مرضية

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1- لا يوجد شبشب للحمام 2- لا توجد ادوات كوي الملابس 3- لا يوجد غطاء اضافي 4- هناك بقعة حمراء على موكيت الغرفة 5- المصعد لا يعمل الا ببطاقة الغرفة 6- كارفور الموجود في البناية لا يغطي جميع احتياجات الاسرة
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hotel but need better facilty

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: clean location view
v.good hotel but no WiFi inside the room as per my booking during holiday no it staff swimming pool is under repair. no parking facility and when the park the car they don't have driver to bring back or you wait more than half an hour to bring your vehicle or walk very long distance to bring your car other than that very good hotel big room
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Not recommended

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Go to Dubai's hotels, at least they might be better
Location: Up
The hotel rented my suite before I arrive. I had to wait for three hours to get a lower replacement. They denied my reservation and I requested to talk to the manager even the tourism authority in Sharjah, then the gave me a smaller room than I requested ( I paid for a three bedroom suite) I got a sinle room instead . No moral They rented the suite for a higher bidder...... Parking is terrible Hotel entrance is shared with the mall and hidden, we have to drive five times around the block to find the entrance.