Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice Hotel In Sharjah close to restaurants

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The checking in process took longer than I would have liked, specially has I had already paid upfron online, but our stay was very comfortable the room was cleaned every day and the view from the room was beautiful. We had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good value for money

Posted Nov 6, 2014
The hotel is located on Corniche road, on waterfront of the lagoon - good place for having a walk. City Center is in 20-30 minutes by foot. Nearest each is in 30 minutes by foot also, but taxi is cheap & easy to catch. Hotel building is Al Fardan business center, and having 24 hours supermarket on the 1st floor was convenient. Room was spacious (Executive studio), exactly like pictured on the website. Towels, toiletries, bottled water were replaced as needed. Bad thing - the room had smell of smoking, even though we booked non-smoking one, but the smell was gone away next day. Another type of smell was in the wardrobe - smth sour, but again - it was gone soon, so didn't bother much. Fridge was tiny, microwave was ok. Plug converter was provided upon request at the reception. Cleaning was satisfactory besides vacuuming - it either has not been done, or has been done poorly, because I was noticing hair on the carpet. Other than that - bathroom was shining after housekeeping, dishes - washed, etc. Overall, we're under good impression of the hotel and think it pays off its price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hotel but need better facilty

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: clean location view
v.good hotel but no WiFi inside the room as per my booking during holiday no it staff swimming pool is under repair. no parking facility and when the park the car they don't have driver to bring back or you wait more than half an hour to bring your vehicle or walk very long distance to bring your car other than that very good hotel big room
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Not recommended

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Go to Dubai's hotels, at least they might be better
Location: Up
The hotel rented my suite before I arrive. I had to wait for three hours to get a lower replacement. They denied my reservation and I requested to talk to the manager even the tourism authority in Sharjah, then the gave me a smaller room than I requested ( I paid for a three bedroom suite) I got a sinle room instead . No moral They rented the suite for a higher bidder...... Parking is terrible Hotel entrance is shared with the mall and hidden, we have to drive five times around the block to find the entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isamfrom Sharjah

Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean. The staff were friendly. I will recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No Internet connection

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
In viaggio di lavoro, non ho avuto la possibilità di connessione Internet per 3 giorni, senza nessuna comunicazione da parte della Direzione. Buffet non molto curato, macchina del caffè rotta dal 2° giorno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room stank of cigar smoke

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our 'non-smoking' room stank of cigar smoke and the hotel said they could not change it as they were full; We had booked for 3 nights, but they did not change the room the next day, despite me calling the duty manager to experience the room. We checked out early, losing 172€ in pre-paid fees, but it was worth it to get away from the disgusting smell. I advise people reading this review to choose another hotel, as the management did not seem to care about the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harveyfrom Kabul, Afghanistan

Excellent clean, convenient hotel near DXB

Posted Jan 30, 2012
It was one of my better hotel experiences in Dubai. I was looking for something convenient to DXB Airport (taxi fare of about 70 local dollars) and it was an excellent experience. I di not have an opportunity to eat there over my three days there. My only complaint was that it was not well known by taxis at DXB. Take the address and the phone number published is not correct. Correct # ends in 777!