Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by INGU from 서울

휴양지 같은 호텔

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
휴양지 같았음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OM

Very Old Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I used the hotel for only 6 hours for a one night sleep. The hotel was clean but very old. Make sure u try the bed before accepting the room as its in a very old condition. Staff were nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Old uncomfortable, dirty hotel with out internet

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The hotel is very old , no internet connection , the mattress is very bad ( i couldnt sleep the whole night ) , not clean . On the other hand , every body is hearing every body and i mean that you hear your neighbors and they will hear u .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammed from Riyadh

marbella

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
The images shown did not match up in reality. We didn't have direct access to the corniche site. When we got back to the hotel, our luggage was also not taken to our rooms till midnight which they had promised they'd take care of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sharjah

As a whole excellent

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: location, furnishing, stay is ok
Cons: Restaurant should be good and competitive in price.
Location: excellent
The staff were pretty co-operative and cordial - however, the restaurant is pretty expensive and inadequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to shops parks and lakes

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: every thing
Cons: none
Location: lake, shops and nice restaurants all within walking distances
very relax atmosphere , clean swimming pool and good food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Its a good place for a quick getaway near Dubai. The staff were friendly enough but in the end when i checked out the only question they had from me was whether i used the mini bar that day. As i went out the door no one asked how my stay with them was. Small point but important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location & affordable prices

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Very good for short weekends and quick get aways. Prices are affordable and location is excellent in the heart of sharjah