Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Damien from La Ciotat

Satisfait, Je recommande

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
+ Les chambres sont très propres ! + La petite kitchened est super ! + Wifi rapide + Le personnel est accueillant, sympathique, à l'écoute et au petit soin. +Petit déjeuner gratuit je m'attendais à ce qu'il soit pas exceptionnel vu sa gratuité mais vous avez beaucoup de choix buffet salé et sucré et à volonté ! Très bon point nous avons très bien mangé en famille. + il ya plusieurs snack autour d'origines diverses et Le gros + est le MEGA MALL qui se situe juste derrière lhotel à quelques centaines de mettres à pieds c'est un super centre commercial qui réuni tout ce qu'on a besoin, Avec parc d'attraction pour les enfants. - Seul chose à dire c'est si vous allez à Dubaï tous les jours le trajets n'est pas super car c'est plus loin mais pas trop non plus à quelques vingtaine de minutes. + À part ça c'est un super hotel rapport qualité prix que je recommande et je reviendrais sûrement si Dieu veut
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by abiadullah from New York Long Island

5 star service from all staff

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great 5 star service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by denise from Canada

Ryan Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was quite good. The area is not as easy to get to their public transportation - you must take a taxi for about a 10mins ride to get to the closest bus terminal. It would be very helpful if the Ryan Hotel would have a shuttle bus at various times of the day to take its guest to connect to the public transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mahmoud from KSA

Rayan hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
it was nice, only parking problem is small and no direct access to rooms levels from the parking level
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect internet!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Schoon; echt snel internet, vriendelijk personeel.
Cons: Een koelere fitness ruimte. Er is nu wel een ruimte maar daar ligt tapijt en die is te warm om serieus te sporten. En alle tussendeuren dichtmetselen.
Location: Lopend naar de goud shouk van Sharjah, Lopend naar de MegaMall. 20 taxi-minuten naar Dubai Airport (mits geen file) en 10 taxi minuten museum kwartier
Dit hotel heeft voor mij de hoogste kwaliteit/prijs verhouding gehaald tot nu toe in mijn leven. Het internet is voor UAE begrippen bizar goed (50 Mb down / 15 Mb up), de kamers zijn schoon en hoog en het personeel is behulpzaam. Drie nadelen slechts: 1) geen serieuze fitness 2) geen zwembad 3) soms kamers met tussendeuren, waardoor je je buren wel heel luid en duidelijk hoort Prima ontbijt trouwens!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rafat Malik from Mumbai

Fantastic services

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
It was comfortable, liked the hotel and its service...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL, AFFORDABLE PRICE

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The hotel is clean, the staff is helpful. the ambiance is comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by محمد الميميي from الرياض

تعامل راقي

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
المكان مريح، والفطر ممتاز،والتعامل راقي،والاماكن السياحية قريبة